Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very pleased!

    I had been using Clinique's Take off The Day eye makeup remover and had really scrub for it to remove my makeup and then it was very greasy after. This took much less effort to remove my eye makeup and no greasy residue. FYI, I use an eyelid primer, eyeshadow, eye lash primer and waterproof mascara, so fairly heavy duty! Great stuff and inexpensive. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bensonk6 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it..does the job.

    I tried many eye makeup removers, but iam only satisfied with Neutrogena , I don't need to swipe many times to remove my eye makeup! it's gentle on my eyes , perfect for my dry skin. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    allbeauty2013 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    It removes most of my mascara and pretty much all of my eyeliner, however I still wake up with black smudges under my eyes. I've tried using more product and pressing the damp cotton pad on top of my lid for longer, but it always manages to miss some. Too bad, it's a nice hydrating formula. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gmcleod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Works wonders getting off even the most waterproof eye makeup. Does not irritate eyes whatsoever and its gentle. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    to_be_mine | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    This is a great eye makeup remover. It wisks away pesky water-proof mascara without leaving my lids feeling oily. I just apply it to a cotton ball, hold it to my eye for a few seconds and massage it in. I don't have to repeat or do any harsh scrubbing. Doesn't irritate or have any strong fragrance. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sparksunshine | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    It remove all the eye makeup, i just have a complaint, it let my face oily — 3 years, 10 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ugh... Greasy!

    I know this product is oil free, but my eyelids felt super greasy every time I used it. This never removed my mascara completely and I often had to scrub the cotton ball into my eye to get my eyeliner off. My eyelashes felt weaker and even started falling out! I hated the feeling of having greasy residue on my eyes, and REALLY didn't like the idea of my eyelashes thinning. Will not buy this again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    SUPER great product!

    I absolutely love, love this product plus it's super cheap — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Authentic_82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    Gentile and soothing but it doesn't do to good of a job with removing waterproof eye makeup. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    pelizondo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Make-Up Remover

    Overall, this make-up remover does a good job of removing my eye-make-up. I find I do have to go back a second time to get all my mascara off (non-waterproof). It does not irritate my eyes, either. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Zedgar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"