Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Removes makeup well.

    This eye makeup remover does a great job in removing all eye makeup even waterproof. It did burn my eyes a little at first but I need to try to avoid putting too much on them. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    fandrade | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This product is just absolutely wonderful. It does not irritate my eyes in any way, and my eyes can be quite sensitive. I sometimes get blepharitis, where my eyes get dry & itchy, (especially when my allergies are acting up), and even when my eyes are irritated this does not hurt them! I have tried much more expensive eye makeup remover products such as Estee Lauder's Gentle eye makeup remover bu...read moret even that one stings my eyes. The amazing thing is that this product is very gentle, yet it takes off all of my eye makeup without any problem whatsoever. And honestly, even my mom's dermatologist recommends this one over anything else. So do your eyes a favor & try it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    palomalove | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very pleased!

    I had been using Clinique's Take off The Day eye makeup remover and had really scrub for it to remove my makeup and then it was very greasy after. This took much less effort to remove my eye makeup and no greasy residue. FYI, I use an eyelid primer, eyeshadow, eye lash primer and waterproof mascara, so fairly heavy duty! Great stuff and inexpensive. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    bensonk6 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it..does the job.

    I tried many eye makeup removers, but iam only satisfied with Neutrogena , I don't need to swipe many times to remove my eye makeup! it's gentle on my eyes , perfect for my dry skin. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    allbeauty2013 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    It removes most of my mascara and pretty much all of my eyeliner, however I still wake up with black smudges under my eyes. I've tried using more product and pressing the damp cotton pad on top of my lid for longer, but it always manages to miss some. Too bad, it's a nice hydrating formula. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gmcleod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Works wonders getting off even the most waterproof eye makeup. Does not irritate eyes whatsoever and its gentle. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    to_be_mine | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    This is a great eye makeup remover. It wisks away pesky water-proof mascara without leaving my lids feeling oily. I just apply it to a cotton ball, hold it to my eye for a few seconds and massage it in. I don't have to repeat or do any harsh scrubbing. Doesn't irritate or have any strong fragrance. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sparksunshine | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    It remove all the eye makeup, i just have a complaint, it let my face oily — 4 years, 7 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ugh... Greasy!

    I know this product is oil free, but my eyelids felt super greasy every time I used it. This never removed my mascara completely and I often had to scrub the cotton ball into my eye to get my eyeliner off. My eyelashes felt weaker and even started falling out! I hated the feeling of having greasy residue on my eyes, and REALLY didn't like the idea of my eyelashes thinning. Will not buy this again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SUPER great product!

    I absolutely love, love this product plus it's super cheap — 5 years ago
    Authentic_82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"