Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice but a bit oily

    not a bad eye makeup remover. i was impressed by the fact that it didn't irritate my eyes but it's not that oil-free as it claims at all. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    babygardenangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burns and doesn't work

    I was completely disapointed with this I threw it in the trash - it burned my eyes and it didn't even remove my mascara. I would never recommend this to someone I actually liked. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Work well, but still oily

    Maybe I just dont understand what they mean by "no oily residue", but it sure feels oily to me! I wish I could find a makup remover that doesn't feel gross to use. I use this just because it works. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    This is a very gentle yet effective eye makeup remover. I love how fast it takes off waterproof eyeliner without irritating my eyes at all! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    spears09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have sensitive skin around my eyes and this product did not irritate it at all. It is very gentle on my skin while removing ALL of my eye makeup. It takes off waterproof mascara with no problem at all. I love it! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    babbs99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My first preference in an eye make-up remover

    I like this product much more than others I have tried. I use this with cotton balls. Takes the make-up off easily and does not burn or irritate my eyes. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Susanmm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft and gentle

    I wear contacts and have very sensitive eyes and skin. I have been using this product for about 4 years now. I love it! It does not feel greasy to me or sting my eyes. But you do have to use a cotton ball to apply and let it sit a minute first to let it do its' job. Then rinse with warm water and pat dry. It take off my water-proof mascara beautifully without damaging my lashes. In fact, i'd have to say they seem healthier. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    aprilg_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    This is not oil free

    This eye makeup remover leaves a greasy film on my eyes and it doesn't even do a very good job of getting the makeup off. I would not recommend it. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sensitive skin

    I normally love all Neutorgena products but I would not recommend this one. I have very sensitive skin and this eye make-up remover really makes my eyes burn. And after the burning sensation dies down the skin underneath my eyes is red and irritated. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    linz7654 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cheap and easy

    I have been using this eye makeup remover for years. I have used the lancome, clarins, clinique, YSL, Almay, high to low end and this is the best. I use this with a cotton pad because the balls take up all your product. This stuff does not tug or sting, i love it! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"