SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good gentle eye makeup remover

    I've used this for years and am pretty happy with it. I find it gentle on my sensitive skin. — 10 years ago
    StephRoss | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice but a bit oily

    not a bad eye makeup remover. i was impressed by the fact that it didn't irritate my eyes but it's not that oil-free as it claims at all. — 10 years ago
    babygardenangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burns and doesn't work

    I was completely disapointed with this I threw it in the trash - it burned my eyes and it didn't even remove my mascara. I would never recommend this to someone I actually liked. — 10 years ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Work well, but still oily

    Maybe I just dont understand what they mean by "no oily residue", but it sure feels oily to me! I wish I could find a makup remover that doesn't feel gross to use. I use this just because it works. — 10 years ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    This is a very gentle yet effective eye makeup remover. I love how fast it takes off waterproof eyeliner without irritating my eyes at all! — 10 years ago
    spears09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have sensitive skin around my eyes and this product did not irritate it at all. It is very gentle on my skin while removing ALL of my eye makeup. It takes off waterproof mascara with no problem at all. I love it! — 10 years ago
    babbs99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My first preference in an eye make-up remover

    I like this product much more than others I have tried. I use this with cotton balls. Takes the make-up off easily and does not burn or irritate my eyes. — 10 years ago
    Susanmm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and gentle

    I wear contacts and have very sensitive eyes and skin. I have been using this product for about 4 years now. I love it! It does not feel greasy to me or sting my eyes. But you do have to use a cotton ball to apply and let it sit a minute first to let it do its' job. Then rinse with warm water and pat dry. It take off my water-proof mascara beautifully without damaging my lashes. In fact, i'd have to say they seem healthier. — 10 years ago
    aprilg_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    This is not oil free

    This eye makeup remover leaves a greasy film on my eyes and it doesn't even do a very good job of getting the makeup off. I would not recommend it. — 10 years ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sensitive skin

    I normally love all Neutorgena products but I would not recommend this one. I have very sensitive skin and this eye make-up remover really makes my eyes burn. And after the burning sensation dies down the skin underneath my eyes is red and irritated. — 10 years ago
    linz7654 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"