Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    I have sensitive skin around my eyes and this product did not irritate it at all. It is very gentle on my skin while removing ALL of my eye makeup. It takes off waterproof mascara with no problem at all. I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    babbs99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My first preference in an eye make-up remover

    I like this product much more than others I have tried. I use this with cotton balls. Takes the make-up off easily and does not burn or irritate my eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Susanmm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and gentle

    I wear contacts and have very sensitive eyes and skin. I have been using this product for about 4 years now. I love it! It does not feel greasy to me or sting my eyes. But you do have to use a cotton ball to apply and let it sit a minute first to let it do its' job. Then rinse with warm water and pat dry. It take off my water-proof mascara beautifully without damaging my lashes. In fact, i'd have to say they seem healthier. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aprilg_1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    This is not oil free

    This eye makeup remover leaves a greasy film on my eyes and it doesn't even do a very good job of getting the makeup off. I would not recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    katyh77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sensitive skin

    I normally love all Neutorgena products but I would not recommend this one. I have very sensitive skin and this eye make-up remover really makes my eyes burn. And after the burning sensation dies down the skin underneath my eyes is red and irritated. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    linz7654 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap and easy

    I have been using this eye makeup remover for years. I have used the lancome, clarins, clinique, YSL, Almay, high to low end and this is the best. I use this with a cotton pad because the balls take up all your product. This stuff does not tug or sting, i love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    OK

    This releases some of the makeup, but releases it right into your eyes....stings a bit. Have to go over the eye area multiple times to remove the makeup and if doing it using Qtips or cotton circles it tends to leave makeup spread around...hence having to work the area multiple times. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Justforkicks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good, cheap makeup remover

    This eye makeup remover works as well as any others I have tried, but it doesn't remove mascara as well as my cleansers from Paula's Choice, so I don't use it often. It does one thing particularly well: It thoroughly removes long-wear lipsticks and even helps counteract some of the dryness that they cause. However, I don't wear long-wear lipsticks often, so I may not repurchase. Ingredients: C...read moreyclopentasiloxane, Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Dipropylene Gylcol, Poloxamer 182, Allantoin, Tripotassium EDTA, Benzalkonium Chloride, Glycerin, Cucumber Fruit Extract, Potassium Phosphate, Dipotassium Phosphate, Phenoxethanol. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy!

    I love this make-up remover! It doesn't sting at all and gets the job done-fast. There is no scrubbing or stinging-- just swipe and rinse. Great value. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover

    This eye makeup remover is amazing!! All you have to do it put some on a cotton ball, hold it on your eye for a couple of seconds & then just one swipe is all you need & its off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kendra9683 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend