Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Made my red even redder!

    This shampoo made my red seem even more red! It was nice, but it was so subtle that it wasn't worth it. Maybe if I had used it longer then it would have been better. Overall, I did like it. — 7 years ago
    Sawyah28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Auburn hair

    I have natural auburn hair, but in the winter it just darkens and becomes dull. This shampoo has been great and brings out all my natural highlights. I actually dont think I will have to dye my hair again its great. — 7 years ago
    SetteN718 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite

    I have been using this since I found it a year or so ago...love it ...helps hold color and smells good too with out being expensive. — 7 years ago
    digerj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for bringing out highlights

    Being from Irish and Scotish descent, I have natural red highlights that sometimes hide, especially in the winter. This product brings them out naturally, and it smells great too. — 7 years ago
    Hollie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Nothing makes my hair shiner and better looking than the red expressions shampoo. I have naturally auburn hair, and this shampoo definitely shows all my shades of red. My mother whose a cosmetologist can tell when I've been using it and when I haven't (like when I run out, cause this stuff is the best!) — 7 years ago
    redhead85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    color maintenance shampoo

    Red Expressions shampoo helps maintain my rich auburn color and helps keep it shiny. Used with the conditioner it's a 1, 2 punch in keeping healthy looking colored hair. — 7 years ago
    Danu47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'd use it again

    I love the way it smells. I think it helped my hair retain color longer, but the conditioner was a bit too heavy for my fine, thin hair. — 7 years ago
    Amanda_Scott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An absolutely wonderful shampoo

    I have used Pantene Pro-V shampoos and conditioners all my because of the way it makes my hair feel and smell. My natural hair color is brown but I dye it red so I began using the Red Expressions Shampoo. It is wonderful because I get all the benifits of Pantene shampoo combined with the color enhancing effects Red Expressions. Not only is my hair soft and fragrant but it keeps the color from blee...read moreding out of my hair and my dyed color stays in longer and brighter than if I had used any other type of shampoo. — 7 years ago
    Cera1082 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    outstanding!!!!

    Keeps my auburn hair shiny, silky and redder longer — 7 years ago
    drgnldy9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Okay

    It makes my hair feel nice and smells good. I was not overlt impressed w/the color enhancing. It made very little color difference BUT my color stayed redder longer. (Mine is colored.) — 7 years ago
    Annab2girls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend