Aussie Dual Personality Hair Spray, Hi Hold + Hi Shine, Maximum Hold Reviews

Back to Aussie Dual Personality Hair Spray, Hi Hold + Hi Shine, Maximum Hold»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HIGH HOLD + HIGH SHINE IS THE BOMB!

    Please do not discontinue this product. I just discovered Hi Hold + Hi Shine. I cannot find it anywhere now that I need a re-placement can. It is the only hair spray that works on my naturally curly, thin, silver white hair.- i told another lady with quite similiar hair about the product and she couldn't find it either. I am now checking the internet and see that this product has been discontinued...read more. is there a valid reason for the discontience? The spray nozzle seemed to scatter the spray, thus making it come out a little wild, but the hold and shine makes my hair have more luster and thickness. When I use this spray, I get many compliments from people who want to know what I dd to my hair to make it so pretty. Please keep this product on the market Improve the nozzle, but keep Hi Hold + High Shine. Thank you. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    peace24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great low price hairspray

    I have been using this product for quite a few years now and I love it. It holds hair in place with that stiff, crunchy feel. It gives a nice sheen to your hair that reflects in light. And you can't beat the price!!! I always buy 3-4 cans at a time because this great product does not stay on the shelf for long. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    KatWoman64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Aussie Duel Personality Hi Hold + Hi Shine

    I have used this product a few times and always end up with the same result, hair that has a very odd, somewhat unpleasant odor to it. I really do not like the scent it leaves in my hair. If it rains or the humitity heats up, the odor intensifies and it really smells bad. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    poetsmuse2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does not live up to its claims.

    This hairspray did not hold as good as it claims. My hair lost its hold after only thirty mins. It also doesnt shine like it claims. Ive used others that work much better. It does have a great smell though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jolaismommy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hold and shine--

    I've tried other hair sprays but this is the one I'm using now. It doesn't get sticky and there's a soft shine to it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I don't like to use hairspray due to the stickiness and stiffness and flakiness they usually give, BUT THIS IS DIFFERENT it leaves my hair soft smooth and shiny all the while control those annoying flyaways! I love this hairspray and it does do the double-duty as promised! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I gives great hold, without being heavy. I can also comb my fingers through it, after it's dry. Hard to find on the shelves, though. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    like it!!

    this spray definitely does what it says it does! i use it with a combination of other things, but this is the only spray that i have foundt o finidht the job off the best!! i really like how it doesn't leave my hair super sticky or crunchy also. i have tried other things to see if they would work better, but have gone back to this one because it works the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    asoriba13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend