Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil 2-in-1 Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil 2-in-1»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Don't try it.

    This makes my hair very very dry and damaged. I've never had a problem with Head & Shoulders products until this one. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unhappy

    After using this my hair become damaged & shineless. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Farhat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    all in one

    does it all cures dandruff smells fantastc — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    HELP

    I FIND THAT THIS SHAMPOO DRYS OUT MY SCLAP TOO MUCH ,AND CAUSES VERY ITCHY HEAD — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Barriemiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    During the summer, for some reason i get really itchy, irritating scalp, almost to the point where i can not stand it. this product helps the very first time — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kyhoopzfan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not exactly...

    I love this shampoo! A bottle lasts me about a few months (I have medium length hair) It makes my hair smooth, soft and smell good. Though it didn't get rid of my dandruff, I still like it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    This is the best shampoo/conditioner combo i've tried in a long time. My scalp isn't dry anymore and my hair feels so soft. I will be buying this again. — 6 years ago
    navywife03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shampoo

    When I decided to treat my dandruff I purchased head and shoulders with doubt. I didn't feel it would work on my african american hair, I now know that it works fabulously on my hair and not only that keeps it soft and manageable. — 6 years ago
    Trenellec | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really helps itchy scalps!

    I thought I had dandruff, but come to find out it's a dry scalp. This stuff isn't mediciney and make hair shiny! — 6 years ago
    christina02871 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my secrets to stunning hair

    I inherited coarse, thick, kinky hair from my dad. It's very much like a horse's mane only there's lots of it, and lots of body. I had been looking for a shampoo for years that wouldn't leave build up but would help with the coarseness and make my hair more manageable. Then one day I got a sample in the mail. It was a mystery sample in that it was black with silver question marks all over it. ...read more I tried it just to try it and I had unbelievable instant results! Imagine my surprise when I found out it was head and shoulders! It's all I use now. My hair stays fresh smelling for days, is definitely softer and more manageable, and no build up! I don't even have dandruff and I use it! My uncle that does my hair even noticed a difference and was shocked when I told him what I had been using! This is a great product at a great price most definitely! — 6 years ago
    Starbelly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend