Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Natural Radiance Bronzer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends Natural Radiance Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Bronzer

    I like to use this as blush. It blends well since it has so many colors in the same compact. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice hint of color for a good price

    This was my first try at using a bronzer and I'm very pleased. I was scared it would look fake and orange but the color blend here is just delicate enough that it really does look like I got a touch of sun, very authentic. And the price is great, plus I trust the Neutrogena brand. I was very happy with this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hmcnaron | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Natural

    This bronzer is my absolute favorite! I was admiring my co-workers skin one day because I thoight she had a natural tan. She then informed me it was Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Blends Natural Radiance Bronzer. I have tried many high-end cosmetic company bronzers but I love this one most. It is never too shiney which I have found with most bronzers. Nor is it ever cakey or orangey. Just like it says "Natural". — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pooker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MOST NATURAL LOOKING BRONZING POWDER

    This bronzer never looks orange- just pretty and natural. It gives you a healthy glow. I have bought so many of these in the past few years. I really go through them. I have tried others, but keep coming back for more Neutrogena. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    top notch for the winter

    it really gives you a natural glow — 6 years, 8 months ago
    extranjero19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Glow

    Light and pretty. Not obvious or orangey or fake at all. Nice to use in the winter months when skin is naturally lighter as this in not a dark bronzer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I used my friend's bronzer and was hooked. This product is natural looking and fool proof. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AliSwi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sun-kissed (which I am not)

    Not only do I use this as an all-over bronzer, I will occasionally substitute it for blush. It looks very natural on my light skin and has never caused me to break out. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bornintomusic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    goes on smooth and has a nice fresh look — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fuzzybutt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    tan but not fake

    I've gone through so many brandes of bronzer from the cheapest to the most expensive trying to find something that would give me a tan glow without making me look fake because i am naturally pale. My friend had this and i tried it and it was one of the best decisions i made to buy it. The price was good and the product really worked well. It doesnt make me look fake but because of all the different tones it gives me a nice even color. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Alixandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend