Stila Illuminating Concealer Reviews

Back to Stila Illuminating Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Even my teenager boys

    love this product...it doesn't go on or look chalky and it even matches with all skin tones. I'm sure glad I decided to bite the bullet and spend a little more money it was worth it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Kymberley128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have tried many and this is my favorite

    I am a concealer freak. I went through 5 brands including MAC, Neautrogena, Clinque, Benefit and Lancome and this product tops the list. What I like about this product is that it really illuminates and you can tell that in the pictures and natural light. It does not crease ( in the summer, I used the primer to make it stay on and it works amazing) and best of all, you do not need to use a lot of it to get the results. I use it on my blemishes and it conceals well without the add-up look. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Aquafina86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    nice texture pricy at sephora — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    brightens without being fake

    This adds just the right amount of glow for grown women. Very pretty around the eyes and cheekbones. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Illuminating...maybe

    For really dark under eye circles this really dose nothing. It has a really creamy texture and my sister (who was blesed with no huge under eye circles) really loved this product. But I would not waste my money on this. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    whatever2009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Totally Natural Looking

    This concealer hides the circles in such a natural way. It goes on so creamy. It does not sink into fine lines and it stays fresh all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stila concealor

    Another satisfied customer. I am a very light skin irish lass with reddish hair green eyes and freckles and now that Im about to turn 46 my face has more red areas than in my youth and this is THE PERFECT item for me with regards to these flaws. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful under-eye coverage!

    Very smooth application on this product. It works wonders on undereyes and small imperfections. Very creamy and never looks caked on. A product that you always want to have on hand for quick touch ups. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    klczmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend