Stila Illuminating Concealer Reviews

Back to Stila Illuminating Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Stila Illuminating Concealer

    Great coverage and concealer with great look! Very impressed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jazzbullock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful for Fair Complexions

    Stila Illuminating Concealer has been an absolute God-send to my nearly transparent skin! It offers great coverage for light indiscretions and doesn't appear cakey. I love the very smooth feeling of the concealer and it works great with my tinted moisturizers or on a clean face. It also offers a subtle glow that really makes a face seem less "done" and more dewy and natural. The pack...read moreaging is tricky and needs improvement as product seems to blurt out when closed. Other than that, fabulous product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product--bad packaging

    I love the product as a concealer--really works great to cover discolorations --and does not settle in fine lines----wears well. Problem is with the packaging--it's always leaking the way lip gloss does----always goopy--and after 2 months I have product left--but it seems to get darker with time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stila concealer

    concealers are the most important part of your make up routine. You must be sure to find one that does what it says it will. stila conceals most blemishes beautifully and I would recommend this product to everyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    truebluetara | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome Coverage

    Product quality is great. It works and lives up to the products bio. It still does't wear long, but most concealers will last as long as the topcoat of makeup. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gibsonjrd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    This was a great investment. Definitely worth the money spent. Not only does it cover fine lines and blemishes but the shine that it gives one's skin isn't faux looking. If fact it's a nice natural looking glow that made me feel radiant. I received compliments all night long because of it. Only problem that I had is that when I put it in my purse I didn't realize that some of the make up had ...read moresquished out of the tube. That's the only downfall. Perhaps they should rethink making it a hard tube. I ended up with a mess of make up on the inside of my purse and on my personal belongings. I still wouldn't trade this wonderful concealer for anything. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chenderson6 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers and Brightens

    I love this concealer! It's light and easy to apply and blend. It covers everything that needs coverage without being thick and cakey. It also illuminates and makes me look like I'm glowing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    canuckinla | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    i love this... it is very expensive but works really well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brebsamen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really corrects dark circles

    i absolutely love this product because it brightens up my under eyes without looking heavy or like i am wearing concealer! its so smooth and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really corrects dark circles

    i absolutely love this product because it brightens up my under eyes without looking heavy or like i am wearing concealer! its so smooth and a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennflan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend