Clinique Repairwear Intensive Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Clinique Repairwear Intensive Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Feels like silk

    I found this product when I went to the Clinique counter on free gift day (I am a junkie!) The lip gloss I wanted was not available, but while they were looking for it I picked this product up. When I found out it was $25 I was a little hesitant, but it was the exact amount I needed to get the free gift so I bought it. That was a great decision-I love this stuff! I put it on at night and in the mo...read morerning and my lips feel like silk. I'm not sure yet of long term benefits, but I love it anyway. The only issue I have is the price, but so far it's worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    notanimer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Lip Repair for aging

    This is a great baby boomer product. It really does work to repair the fine lines I have around my lips and feels great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but expensive

    This works well for very chapped lips, but it is very expensive. Can find cheaper brands that do the same. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    djmaertin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps lips moist

    I have not noticed a great difference in the lines on the outside edge of my lips after using this product for over a year, but I can certainly feel a difference in my lips with using this product twice a day. Can't go to bed without it! It does not feel waxy like so many other of the chap stick products. This is one of my very favorite Clinique products. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beaulieu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Great

    Really helps those dry, cracked lips! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    agoodin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Expensive

    Honestly, I feel like it is just an expensive chap lip aid. Was not impressed. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dkwhite | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not sure about this

    I really did not see any results from this. To me, it was just an expensive chap stick. Will not buy again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sher64 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Serious Line Repair

    I use this year round. I have little lines that form around my top lip from the son. With every day use of this lip treatment, the lines are almost gone. I can not go to sleep without it. I love the no fragrance or flavor of the treatment. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JamieAdkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty lips in winter

    My lips used tostay chapped during the winter months.....but not since I found this. I wear it alone or u nder my fav lipstick or gloss. Doesn't affect the color of your lipstick/gloss and smooths out dry lips. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mstylane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This stuff helps keep my lips from getting chapped. Works great under glosses. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    crazyone318 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend