Sephora Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    I wasn't impressed with this mascara. I HAVE to wear waterproof mascara because I live in a very humid climate & also suffer from allergies that make my eyes water. I bought this thinking it would be fantastic & quickly found that it wasn't. An hour into my day, I had raccoon eyes. Too bad, I love all the other Sephora makeup that I wear, — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Descent

    This mascara doesn't clump, but it barely brings out your lashes. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Shelby4Life | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Works for some, but not for me

    I have such thin lashes that this just didn't do it for me. I need more — 5 years, 11 months ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great mascara!

    I love Sephora's Waterproof Mascara. Originally, I only bought this because I wanted a green mascara, but not only is the color fun and smudge-proof, it's light and it lasts! If you're expecting length, volume, or curl, this is not for you. This definitely lives up to its name and is great for such an inexpensive price. — 6 years ago
    glor1a | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Mascara

    I was a bit skeptical that this mascara wouldn't smudge thanks to the other "waterproof" mascaras I have used, but actually was pleasantly surprised! The mascara was light and dried quickly, unlike a lot of other brands I've tried. All in all, I'd say it's pretty good! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    atomicus18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Miffed about this Mascara

    After I bought this mascara, I found out that I can't wear it everyday since it's waterproof. Bummer! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    love it goes on good and lasts just like it says. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really waterproof

    lasted 4 hours in the pool. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    itssmee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    Best mascara i have ever used! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hannahbeth21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend