leave a comment

Older comments

I can't afford any of them.

by shelli_sellers Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 01:13PM Report as inappropriate

Great.

by Mollysunshine Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 01:51AM Report as inappropriate

The Botox and Microdermabrasion were awesome fixes! Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 12:54PM Report as inappropriate

Yikes those are expensive!

by LittleBunny Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 09:51PM Report as inappropriate

Great slide show. i love the bare skined before and after. i love the microderb results! might have to try it for myself :D

by rayshaviolet Friday, December 28, 2012 at 02:58PM Report as inappropriate

Fillers are great, but everyone must realize how temporary they are. :(

by robyne00 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 04:57PM Report as inappropriate

The last pic is funny, she's totally frowning in the before pic

by TBjunkie Wednesday, May 16, 2012 at 07:59PM Report as inappropriate

Wow you can def tell the differences between the two.

by eatinglipstick Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 11:43AM Report as inappropriate

Great skin makeovers!

by Brandi27 Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 09:21AM Report as inappropriate

Wow! Some were drastically transformed in the after picture. Laser seems to be the ultimate beauty tool to get rid of all the bad things we do to our skin.

by hananoire Thursday, March 22, 2012 at 03:29PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Skin care » Skin care tips » Total Skin Makeovers
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend