Want More Makeovers?, The Hot Momma Hair Makeover - (Page 9)
 

Editors' Top Selections

Klorane Oatmilk Gentle Dry Shampoo

$19.50

Buy Now

Moroccanoil

$43

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

fun to see the before and after!

by Chris213 Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 06:17AM Report as inappropriate

Better!

by EricaF123 Friday, December 28, 2012 at 11:36AM Report as inappropriate

looks good!

by venenumletalis Saturday, December 22, 2012 at 12:57PM Report as inappropriate

goodjob

by aishak55 Friday, December 21, 2012 at 07:06PM Report as inappropriate

Love the after! Great job.

by Ydabney Wednesday, August 15, 2012 at 12:35PM Report as inappropriate

I love before and after looks. Its fun to see an "every day " woman get a little boost in her looks. I love her hair color / highlights.

by flirtygirl214 Saturday, July 7, 2012 at 10:29AM Report as inappropriate

i like the shape a lot, but not the color. I'd go for warm chocolate to bring attention to her eyes.

by venenumletalis Friday, May 25, 2012 at 03:56PM Report as inappropriate

wonderful

by eatinglipstick Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at 07:54PM Report as inappropriate

Too much.. I like her better in her "before" pic..

by grass Thursday, December 8, 2011 at 08:20PM Report as inappropriate

What a lovely makeover

by LittleBunny Monday, November 7, 2011 at 12:04PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hair Care » Pictures of hairstyles » The Hot Momma Hair Makeover
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend