No. 4: Anchorage, Alaska, The Top 11 Best-Hair Cities - (Page 9)
 

Editors' Top Selections

Clarisonic Mia Pink

$99

Buy Now

Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads

$45

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

Interesting

by EricaF123 Friday, December 28, 2012 at 11:34AM Report as inappropriate

This was interesting!

by NillaButterfly Sunday, December 23, 2012 at 01:51PM Report as inappropriate

aww darn! i used to live in Chicago

by _Nikitaaa_ Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 04:51PM Report as inappropriate

I was really surprised with the majorty of these

by GingerDrink Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 03:32PM Report as inappropriate

I can't believe Chicago makes the list! Everyone looks good, I guess, but man is living here bad for your hair...

by schien Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 11:19PM Report as inappropriate

With the terrible pollution In LA, I was surprised to see that city on the list but I guess the star power makes up for the dirty air.

by alictasia Monday, July 16, 2012 at 10:33AM Report as inappropriate

I knew NY would be there for the fact that there is big beauty/fashion industry.

by Nicole1021 Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 07:41AM Report as inappropriate

Very interesting!!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 06:14PM Report as inappropriate

surprising!

by lazorc Tuesday, March 6, 2012 at 07:47PM Report as inappropriate

Kind of surprising to see which cities made the list!

by ladyboarder9669 Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 08:56AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Skin Care » Hair Care » The Top 11 Best-Hair Cities
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend