SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
 

EDITORS' BEST OF

15 Best Bronzers for That Year-Round Summer Glow

Read More

20 Best Drugstore Shampoos for Every Hair Type

Read More
products mentioned
Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve...

9.2

As low as $8.00

BUY ON AMAZON
Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Color Preserve...

7.8

As low as $21.30

BUY ON AMAZON
Laura Mercier Foundation Powder

9.0

As low as $22.53

BUY ON AMAZON
Stila All Day Waterproof Smudge Stick Eye Liner

7.9

As low as $20.00

BUY ON AMAZON
leave a comment

Older comments

Great makeover

by TBjunkie Monday, April 30, 2012 at 01:35AM Report as inappropriate

she looks great

by LittleBunny Tuesday, April 17, 2012 at 04:14PM Report as inappropriate

Not really a huge change, but it definitely looks nice!

by tallredamanda Friday, April 13, 2012 at 07:48AM Report as inappropriate

really dramatic... but she needed it!

by teema Saturday, January 14, 2012 at 12:21AM Report as inappropriate

she could have done this herself

by selma Thursday, November 24, 2011 at 09:20AM Report as inappropriate

I want a make over!!!

by Bon_Bon Monday, August 15, 2011 at 08:44PM Report as inappropriate

She looks amazing!

by MissPurple Thursday, August 4, 2011 at 11:41AM Report as inappropriate

Oh gosh I wish I could get a makeover

by LittleBunny Monday, July 25, 2011 at 08:58AM Report as inappropriate

Sometimes all it takes is small changes!

by shelbyv Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 12:02AM Report as inappropriate

Cute!

by Gracewitthuhn Monday, May 23, 2011 at 09:18PM Report as inappropriate

Free Samples
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"