Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Green Hair Bye, Bye!!

    I have a family of four, three of us have blonde hair and everytime we go to a pool our hair turns green. I slap this fantastic stuff in my hair and the green is gone. This stuff is definately a staple in our home. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great For My Hair

    I love to use this shampoo when I feel my hair needs a deep cleaning. The shampoo removes build-up from conditioners,and styling products.My hair feels clean after using this shampoo. I will continue to buy this shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bagpiper | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    I really love this shampoo. It provides just the right amount of lather, and doesn't leave extra residue. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for a weekly treatment

    Great value! This works well as a clarifying treatment, but use it more often, and it dries my hair out! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    contest_winner | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    clean and ready to go

    I use alot of products to make my hair manageable, which means i have a lot of greasy residue left over. In addition to my regular shampoo/conditioner, this product has help get my hair extra clean. It didn't stip my hair of its moisture like other cleansing shampoos have. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sbysg87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    the name says it all . great shampoo — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beerat29 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great shampoo

    This is one of the better shampoos I have used. It really leaves my hair feeling clean and smooth. The smell is just OK. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gentle shampoo

    I use this shampoo almost daily-I have fine thin hair and this is gentle and removes any residue left over from other shampoos, conditioners and styling product-also doesn't dry out or strip hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    djsegal9456 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    After shampooing my hair feels light, soft and shiny. Always better results with shampoo when you do it twice, then condition. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Wasn't so impressed

    I think its a great idea, but my hair didn't feel any different than other shampoos, but I'm going to continue using it to see how it works after a few weeks use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lianafo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend