Sephora Professionnel Flawless Toner Reviews

Back to Sephora Professionnel Flawless Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this!

    I am in LOVE with this product! I use it as a toner, cleanser, and makeup remover. Whenever I feel one of those big zits coming the ones that are red and hurt, I dab this on there and like magic, next day I promise its gone! I am definietely 100% buying this again when I run out. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    qbanlilladii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so affordable, so worth it & more!

    Love, love, LOVE this toner. I like that it is thicker almost like hand sanitizer thick, but not quite as thick as a hair gel. It is easy to worth with this way, since you can easily dispense the amount you need onto a puff or cotton face pad without spilling it all over the place. It also is so soothing to my skin. I used to have very oily skin growing up - zits galore! Am 37 now and somewher...read moree along the way my skin evolved into more combination skin & lately a little on the dry side. This toner makes my skin feel toned - yet not tight - soft, smooth and superclean/radiant. I use the Neutrogena Wave which gets 99% of dirt/makeup - yet when I use this toner, somehow it finds just a tad more pore-clogging layer of unwanted stuff to remove (I can see it on the cotton face pad!). It is an awesome deal anytime you can pick it up for $4! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    swkathi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff for a Beautiful Face!

    I love this toner. Its is mostuirizing not drying. It doesn't irritate my skin. It leaves it feeling soft and smooth. The combination of glycerin is great for perfect skin. and at $4 it's a steal making it the cheapest good quality toner out there!! Grab yours while you can! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    silentscreamer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice toner

    I do like this toner but I have switched to a system that doesnt use a toner. It was nice, made my skin feel nice but I have to be careful what I put on my skin, I have oily skin and this made it just a bit more oily, which I didnt want. The smell is nice and its thick, not watery. For the price, you get quite a bit and only use a small amount. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect balance

    I love this stuff! At first I was hesitant when I saw that there was hydrogenated castor oil in it, but it really works well. I have combination skin with certain areas that are very acne prone. This toner leaves my skin feeling clean & refreshed but doesn't dry it out at all. I feel like my face is perfectly balanced, no more dry spots & no more oily spots. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    wickedplum777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You gotta have this!

    This is a must for all bathroom cupboards and little makeup purses. It is not oily or drying. It is absolutely perfect and keeps your face balanced. Even cools you off when you need a little refresher. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zales127 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pro toner

    complete process. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wesley1955 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sephora Toner a Wake up potion!

    My face feels fresh and clean after I use this. It's a wake up potion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cschillereff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend