Stila Eye Shadow Pan Reviews

Back to Stila Eye Shadow Pan»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Staying Power

    I still use this eyeshadow as a main staple in my makeup bag. The color goes on nice and smooth and stays on. I don't wast my money on buying the compact. Just use these till it is all gone, toss out the container and buy yourself a new one. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stile shadow

    I lie the stila eyeshadow it's feels creamy but it's really a powder. I got it a couple days ago and I wear it every day. And I recommend that if you have blue eyes it looks really pretty if you put it in in the top lid but also if you put a little under you eye for a pop of color. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    emmaerskine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So addicted to this eyeshadows

    I tried stila about 1 year ago and now I have every single shadow and can't stop I love them !! they are the best for me then any other brand — 1 year, 8 months ago
    estrellamialylian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kitten is the best!

    I love this shadow. It's a perfect highlighter. Lasts all day and doesn't crease or flake. A very basic eyeshadow must have! Will buy again and again. I don't lke the container, but the product is so good I'll give it a 10 anyway. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fab.

    The colors, Eve, Kitten, and Americano blend and layer perfectly for and everyday look. Eve- This is a dark brown shade that is slightly intimidating with it's seemingly chunky gold glitter. However, it is very sheer but layers well. I apply this on the outer corner. Kitten- Stila's best seller Kitten is a light champagne color, and it remains best seller for a reason. It has a nice shimmer. I use...read more it as a base. Americano- This is a matte caramel brown that is nice for contouring. I use it in the crease. 9 stars because- I love the colors and formula of the shadows. I even love the packaging. ( sleek black case with logo) The one drawback is it tends to have a good bit of fallout and because somewhat messy. Overall a great product and decent price. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lightmycandle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great pigmentation!

    I tend to use this wearing a primer and believe me it lasts all day ! I am combination / oily skin and my lids do not stay behind, so this product actually passed my test. I tend to test products to the max, I like to make sure that I will be willing to purchase this product once again and not purchase due to new collections or due to sales. I do like the shadows, I think they are greatly pigme...read morented, yet they are a bit powder-y, what do I mean? You may experience fall-out when applying with a blending/fluffy brush. Good product but not sure about price, they are a bit expensive compared to other high end products, but then again you do get more product than most other high end brands, so it will come down to buying it or not. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ClauE | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite brands.

    I do agree that is does get pricey having to buy a separate palette to house the shadow pans, but the palettes are awesome quality and worth the extra money. I tend to buy less of the actual pans and more of the "pre-made" palettes to avoid the extra cost. I love the quality of Stila shadows -- easy to blend, pigmented, shimmery, a decent variety of shades, and the pans are a generous size! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    starrkissed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Highly Overrated

    Expensive and tends to crease even with primer. Don't apply well (at least on me.) Will pass. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty in a pan...

    I have to say that over the years Stila shadows are still a favorite. The texture is nice and looks good with or without primer. Metallics can be somewhat off-putting for me but I find that Kitten on my lid and Barefoot Contessa (my favorite color) do compliment my olive skin and make my brown eyes pop. Barefoot contessa is a shimmery eggplant color and t has just right amount of shimmer. My eyelids are oily and so I recommend with primer as it does have a tendency to crease. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend