Fresh Supernova Mascara Reviews

Back to Fresh Supernova Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super!

    If you are in the market for a mascara that can give you dramatic, glamorous lashes in just one coat, this one is it. Not only does it define and thicken lashes, it extends and curls them too. For evenings out I just add another coat of Supernova and I am out the door. Removing the mascara couldn't be easier. It washes right off and leaves your eyelashes where they belong...still attatched to your...read more eye lids. It contains meadowfoam seed oil and strengthening linden bud extract to fortify lashes so not only will you look hot, it's actually healthy for your eyelashes! This truely is my all time favorite and believe me I have used them all. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bunkyboodle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. It doesn't clump, and leaves my lashes looking thick and glossy. I usually apply three coats to get the right look. It also comes off super easy at night, and doesn't irritate my eyes, which is a good thing for any contact lense-wearer!! The application brush is a good size, too, for getting all the shorter lashes, but not overpowering them with too much mascara! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tamara313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lashes

    I love this stuff! Lashes are long shinny and not clumpy! I used to use Dior but it irritated my sensitive eyes, now I get the same effect with Supernova but with out the reddness! I will not leave the house without this on my lashes! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cat42073 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    I love this mascara. It doesn't clump, doesn't make my lashes look stiff or brittle. My lashes look long and shiny. It is a great daytime and nightime mascara. For a little added "omph" at night, I use the Dior mascara with it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jewell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I love this mascara so much! It never clumps and everybody comments on my lashes. I'm constantly hiding it from my roommates, they try to steal it all the time. It is that amazing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    purpleshells | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My favorite and worth the high price. Lashes don't clump and really look amazingly long. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Townley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I am a mascara junkie and this is my all time favorite! I love that my lashes don't feel stiff and brittle after I apply. It lasts all day and is very easy to remove. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lsimpson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Ever!

    I started using this mascara as soon as it was introduced and have never gone back to another. It is absolutely terrific and everyone asks me "what mascara do you use" and comments on my fabulous eye lashes. Thank you fresh! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MarleneJW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long lashes

    Supernova definitely lengthens my lashes, however the brush leaves my lashes stuck together and doesn't separate well. I like the product but it could us a better brush. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    preb0524 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend