Fresh Supernova Mascara Reviews

Back to Fresh Supernova Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    Before I started using Fresh, my eyelashes always clumped together after applying the mascara. I love Fresh because it doesnt clump and they make my lashes appear longer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MelissaSweet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like natural, but better

    Fresh Supernova Mascara is perfect for enhanced but natural looking lashes. The gel like texture doesn't clump and it does everything from lengthen and thickening while also adding a nice glossy black finish. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wintercircus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    To the Limit

    Fresh Supernova is the foremost of lash lengthening miracle mascaras. Sending my lashing sweeping to new heights, it's a true joy to use and all of my friends are taking notice. They say the eyes are windows into the soul - Supernova is the surest way to draw back the curtains on your pretty peepers! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ohsnapitsdtree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Average

    My lashes looked thicker and longer but the product flackes off when dry and irritated my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joumana66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Luscious Lashes

    I received a sample of this mascara and immediately loved it. When I read online reviews, not all were flattering and I'm glad I didn't heed those negative reviews. This mascara is the best I've ever used, with one coat my lashes are longer, separated and beautiful. The mascara is also easily removed with makeup remover. I will never go back to the others.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tawtaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I\'ve tried ALOT of mascaras and this really is amazing! Each lash is defined, it last all day without smudging and doesn\'t bother my contact lenses. Worth every dime! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smredding | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just Fabulous

    Fresh Supernova mascara is by far the best mascara simply because it gives vava voom lashes and long lashes to die for. This is a mascara that must be tried its simply amazing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Taryn222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!

    I have tried other mascaras because I work for a big makeup company. Ive tried the shows...and gals...and the french department store powerhouse mascara brand...nothing is like this!!! Of course..women are different..some like heavy mascara that can be seen from across the room...some like thin, wispy hardly visible lashes each one seperated to anorexic nothingness. I like supernova...because it g...read moreoes on black and rich in one coat....seperates...but plumps the lashes....curls curls curls....and I dont notice any smudges. a must try. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    colourxperte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great volume

    This mascara really plumps up my thin eyelashes with out getting clumpy or dry. It's great for all occassions! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This mascara is perferct for everyday wear...It defines, curls and voluminizes your lashes enough without being over-the-top. It's very appropriate for work and you can build it up with several layers for more dramatic effercts. The best thing it keeps your lashes hydrated, never flakes, and the best part it delivers and nice shiny luster to the lashes, not dry caky like a lot of mascara around... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    samaryounes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend