Fresh Supernova Mascara Reviews

Back to Fresh Supernova Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    gorgeous, flexible volume

    I have large blue eyes and am constantly trying to find good ways to play up the one feature on my face i actually LIKE. this mascara, for me, has surpassed DiorShow and DiorShow Blackout in my arsenal of mascaras. The color is rich and glossy, and if you're careful and use proper technique, your lashes will be voluminous, flexible and clump free. Fantastic product that is well worth the high price tag, especially considering it out-performs Dior. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LinnyTrap | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this product is frickin awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    My lashes bulged with awesomeness after I tried this!!!!!!!! I definitely recommend this awesome mascara ! -Tammy Angelica — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RocketbutSnuggl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad

    Not Good — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Retiredhsewfe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good bottle

    i like this ta lot — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sams22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Jeepers-Peepers!

    Great one coat coverage. Less smudging and flaking. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mlsa5689 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    This mascara is beautiful on the outside and only so so on the inside. The formula delivers a good coat of mascara but the brush is not exactly up to par... they could have made a better brush to go with this. It is great for long and lengthy lashes and also doesn't have any clumps.However, if you are the kind that make up just seems to end up under your eye, this product is no exception. It will smudge on you and you will have raccoon eyes... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Maggiemango | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    mascara that wont scare ya!

    This mascara makes my small lashes stnd out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nicolecc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    average product

    I like the mascara but I agree needs a better brush. lashes tend to stick together. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinkys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Supernova length

    Really makes your lashes longer. It could separate a little better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ginny913 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    MESSY!

    This mascara is OK. It does not clump, but geez! It goes on pretty thick. Gotta be careful in putting it on. It smudges pretty good too when u sweat some... I would prefer xxx lash mascara, cheaper, but better than this, in my opinion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    _Lexx_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend