Fresh Supernova Mascara Reviews

Back to Fresh Supernova Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good mascara, but still on the search...

    This is a good mascara; makes lashes longer, darker, and curls them; however, I am still on the search for a better mascara. I have tried Lancome, Dior, Chanel, Fresh...I've heard Too Faced Pinpoint is good so that is my next try! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nic12cm21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fair value, performs well.

    The brush itself clumps on the product. I recommend wiping some off on a tissue before applying. Overall the formula is nice, it makes my lashes look longer and much darker, and flexible, not stiff dry and flaky. I sometimes have smudges, but I think I am rubbing my eyes without realizing it. the packaging in nice, what you'd expect in this price range. It's light enough to carry around. I think it's a fair value for the money. Not the best mascara I've ever used, but pretty good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fresno23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clumps a lot

    This product was just "OK." It clumped a lot and consequently didn't separate my lashes. I ended up throwing out the rest of the bottle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sarahava | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    i like the coverage. I don't have to apply more than once a day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luvmryjne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the BEST

    I have been obsessed with Fresh products for about 7 years now. Once I started using the mascara, I was 100% hooked. They were out at my Neimans once and so I switched to Bobbi Brown, but as soon as the Fresh mascara came back in, I returned the BB and got the Fresh. It rarely clumps, isn't too heavy and never flakes. It is also super easy to remove. I just use a little eye cream on a cotton ball after I wash my face to get the remainder off that doesn't come offe when I rinse my skin. LOVE it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    veevee1972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Marvelous Mascara

    This one works great! Definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate it!

    It cost more than any other mascara i used but i figured it was cause it'd be a great product, i liked it at fist until i realized it never fully dries and smudges easily and weighed down my lashes making them go from super volume to flat w/in 20 minutes. And the brush doesn't make the lashes straight or seperated, it spread them in all differant directions and clumped them together. I plan on returning it ASAP, especially for what it was worth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    EstrellaBonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is a amazing product! Well worth my money! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ktriley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    Have used this product and loved it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunny_skies | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    This is great to use during the summer months with it's long lasting staying power in the heat and moisture of the summer months! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sharonjo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend