Sephora Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Sephora Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cute!

    I bought these for my sister, and she loved them, especially the mango flavored one. They soften the lips and have yummy flavors that don't overwhelm. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    Have used it a lot. Love the flavor. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tammahughes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yup

    Helps the lips through the winter months. worth it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best price!

    all I can say is this is the best product for the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gloryfet | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    delicious!

    This is a great product. It makes my lips feel smooth and taste good. I also love the cute little container it comes in! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUMMY !!!!

    What a Steal !!! This lip butter is the best ever.... I purchased the Bananas Foster.... I only wish they had more flavors available when I purchased it... Would definitely buy another again !!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    sounds good

    Comes in a variety of unique flavors, which are alright. Has a weird texture though. I expected more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best little lip balm

    As one who seems to collect lip balms, I am always looking for the perfect lip balm that works and tastes/smells great. These really fit the bill. They moisturize the lips and have a great flavor. You can often find them on sale as well. A little goes a long way so these pots are a great bargain. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Butter ever !!!

    I bought two kinds of their Lip Butter and it was absolutely the best ever !! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    messacontessa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend