Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    SERIOUSLY MOIST!

    This conditioner is by far my favorite one! My hair type is thick/wavy, so I'm prone to dryness or frizz. I also live in AZ where it's generally hot/dry 6 to 7 months out of the year. I have used plenty of Aussie hair products, but this conditioner stands out the most to me. I've been using it for the last year and my hair has never been healthier. Now, I receive tons of compliments on how great my hair looks and smells! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AllyinAZ | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not My Favorite

    I have thick dry wavy/curly hair. I had very high hopes for this product and was let down. My hair was very puffy and frizzy after it had dried. I would not recommend this product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    penguin88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great daily conditioner

    I go back and forth between this and Herbal Essence Reconditioning Conditioner. I think they are both very good. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Arob76 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    I usually have very dry, frizzy hair because I dye it blonde myself every couple of months. I used this product today for the first time and I really must say that it works wonders for my hair. It's the smoothest I have ever seen it right now and I can run my hands through it easily; it feels amazing. Totally would recommend it. 10 stars. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    It doesn't do much for me

    I never tried Aussie before so I bought the shampoo and conditioner to try. I like the shampoo, but the conditioner doesn't really do anything for my hair. My hair isn't as soft as it is with other conditioners I have used, and I usually have to put in a leave in conditioner so it gets softer. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't moisturize at all

    Let me start off by saying I have very dry hair at the ends and an oily scalp, so I have been searching for a conditioner that moisturizes my ends and doesn't weigh down my hair. I previously used Finesse and it worked great but I couldn't use it daily or my hair would be limp and lacking volume. I bought this conditioner and it has actually dried my hair out more than what it was like before usin...read moreg it. Bottom line: don't use if you have very dry hair. Luckily it was only $4, so it was not a huge waste of money but needless to say, I will not purchase this again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sumwheresunny23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I haven't used it but....

    My bf uses this and he has really thick and coarse hair. When he started using this there was an instant change in his hair. It turned from hot mess to soft and manageable. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    deanna_boyd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    true love!!!

    i love this conditioner, along with the shampoo. it makes my hair smooth and silky and incredibly hydrated! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    brendag20127 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    The best deep conditioner that I have used so far! It works, it smells great and it's inexpensive! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AUSSIE MOIST CONDITIONER

    I've used this product for years, Aussie truly has some of the Best products, This one leaves my hair smelling great and soft and shiny, It is definately one of my top 10 all time Faves!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend