Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not the best product

    I didn't like the smell. It didn't really make a difference for my hair, but it was alright — 1 year, 4 months ago
    person89898989 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK stuff...

    It didn't really make my hair any softer, and my hair is dry, and it didn't help at all moisture wise. But it didn't make it worse... — 1 year, 5 months ago
    theflock2012 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    uhmmm...not really digging it

    I don't like the smell and it leaves my hair sorta oily and makes it feel weird. it's too heavy for me. but of course that's my opinion so try if you think it's right for you ^.^ — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mitcheatmusic | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Moist!

    This conditioner is really moisturizing! I only use this on the lower half of my hair, because I believe the shampoo has made my scalp a little too moist. I will stick with this conditioner but look for another shampoo — 1 year, 7 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    i used this at my gfs house and now buy it for myself — 1 year, 10 months ago
    zachblack | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite conditioner!

    Love this conditioner I have dry curly coarse hair and its hard to find an inexpensive conditioner to tame the curls and also not weigh them down and this one totally does the job not only leaves my hair how it should but has a great smell and to top it off the price is amazing I hope they never dicontinue it because I would cry lol — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Mamansexy | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Great!

    I buy the economy size bottles of these because we love them so much. I always rotate shampoos and conditioners and also make custom mixtures and Aussie is very affordable and smells great. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie moist shampoo and conditioner

    I love this brand. It's leaves my thick hair soft and less frizzy. This brand is also good for swimmers. It really erases the damage from the pool and the styling! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing and Smells Good

    I'm new to Aussie products and I just love this! It smells great and it's very moisturizing. Always leaves my hair soft and untangled. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    amazinggg productt! — 2 years ago
    carla_murillo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend