Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smells yummy

    this is the best smelling conditioner ever. my daughter and i love this. and the price is right too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jscowden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Aussie Moist Conditioner

    This product did not work for me at all. I used it after shampooing with Aussie Moist Shampoo. My hair was left feeling dry and very tangled. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    NenaS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    must-buy

    I have gone out of town to buy some of this because they were out of it where I live. This stuff really works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisturizing

    Works well and leaves my hair feeling soft. Great scent also. I use it with Aussie's Moist Shampoo and my hair has been looking great. I like the larger pump bottles - easy to dispense. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    aussie moist conditioner

    i bought high priced bottles of sham/rin then when i was out i went to wal-mart to search out like kind ingredients,found this loved it and still put on shopping list when low. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    debmark | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Detangles

    My hair is long and curly and this conditioner makes it super soft and easy to comb out. The scent is also nice. I use both the shampoo and conditioner and love the results. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I've tried every conditioner on the market (drugstore and prestige), and this is the one I come back to again and again. This leaves my hair super soft and shiny, and comes in a HUGE bottle with a pump that lasts forever. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    I love this conditioner! It is very moisturizing and it leaves my hair soft and smooth! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    leahsurvey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    This product does what it says. It leaves my hair soft and not feeling dry, plus it has a great smell. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dimplypooh | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is wonderful!

    I have problems with my hair being dry and this product leaves it very soft. It's one of the best non-salon products that I have tried. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tkhpamper4u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!