Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonderful

    Love this. My feels great, not greasy and it smells wonderful. A definite must for dry hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ghstgrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The new love of my life

    I am half black and half white and have dry, curly, kinky, abused and frizzy hair. I bought this at Target because it was on sale and I liked the smell and now I won't use anything else. I have had amazing results. I even rub in a dime size dallop as a leave in conditioner and have beautiful frizz free hair. I love this stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TheGeneralsWife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Used with Moist Shampoo

    I will use Aussie Moist Shampoo first and then apply a coat of Aussie Moist Conditioner. I keep the conditioner on my hair as long as possible. It allows you to get the best result rather than just using the Aussie Moist Shampoo alone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I love this conditioner, it really helps my damaged hair to shine and stay under control. I have to say the best thing about Aussie is the smell, it's so great! Definitely recommend! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cadmar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    I LOVE how this stuff smells. Does a great job on my dry hair and oily scalp. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    It makes my hair feel soft, I have just started using this and I like it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tejacl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    makes me moist! (tee-hee)

    So super rich and thick, and smells great. I use it along with the Moist shampoo on my dry colored-blonde hair. I tried Aussie back in the 80's (god, I'm old) and was not impressed. But they've obviously improved, this is truly amazing! I'm buying more of their other products to evaluate, their quality impressed me so much. For the price, why not? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Moisturizer

    I have curly hair that I straighten often, using a blowdryer and a flat iron, so my hair pretty much hates me. This conditioner is so cheap (less than $5 for the big bottle) and works better than any other that I've used. Bargian worth bragging on. My hair is always silky when I use this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PrettyCurlieQ | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner!

    I love the Aussie line - this conditioner works great for me, as I color my hair. It leaves it soft and smooth. I have not found a better one yet! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kelrog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells yummy

    this is the best smelling conditioner ever. my daughter and i love this. and the price is right too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jscowden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend