Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    It is a nice thick conditioner, I have long highlighted hair, and it doesn't take very much to condition it, makes my hair shiney smooth and smelling wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VanillaViolet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only conditioner you will ever need!

    I have color treated/straightened hair and have tried pretty much every conditioner under the sun, but this is truly the best one I have ever tried. It just goes to prove that you don't need to spend a ton to look great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    onlypsyche | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it

    It keeps my hair very moist and managable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    monique121 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stops tangles in there tracks

    This is the first conditioner that I have found that actualy works like a conditioner should. No more tangles for curly hair, or any type of hair, stops breakage, repairs dried damaged hair as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nancy1978 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    I love this product!When i get out of the bath my hair is so silky&soft! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Conditioner

    I really like this conditioner, it's cheap and it leaves my hair really soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    I like this conditioner!!! It gets all my tangles out which most products have trouble doing. It smells so good too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cole42987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Aussie is excellent for bring dry hair back to life by moisturizing it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heather1174 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    is it right for you?

    i love the smell of this conditioner and it is a very reasonable price. i recently tried it but found that it leaves my hair very greasy at the end of my shower and makes it look still dirty. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashleyngadue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    undefined

    Love this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    michelleshort | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend