Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Exfoliator

    I cut my clothes in half, and rinse out the medicated soap. I apply my own facial wash onto the cloth and exfoliate. It removes dead skin cells like a charm. I would recommend using this every other day in the shower. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    makeup_lover22 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible.

    This dried out my skin and gave me even more pimples. This was the worst product bu neutrogena I have ever tried. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Feels like I had a chemical peel.

    I used these only twice. One night I used the scrubby side and the next I just used the regular side. My skin burned and itched and my eyes were so swollen the next morning. The next day I had all these little white heads all over my face and now, two days later, my skin is peeling. I don't have sensitive skin and I've used other face wash wipes a lot. Something about these is just too harsh. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SarahJaneEllen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    just ok

    i didnt find anything special about this cloths. they did make my skin feel clean, but left it super dry and cloths seemed too rough on my semi-sensitive skin — 5 years, 10 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh just ok

    I bought this product a few years ago I think our dormitory mini mart had them and I was out of face wash. It did leave my face feeling noticeably cleaner, and it was great to travel with. I could just toss them in my gym bag after working out which was nice. As a general face wash it was ok but it doesn't really deep cleanse your pores to prevent acne. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for sensitive skin

    I tried these face pads...next day woke with my face all broken out...it took days to clear up....I threw them out and advised my girls never to use them! — 6 years ago
    j132woods | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not so great

    usually i love neutrogena products but these are not so hot thy feel harsh on the skin and the do not cleanse well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ditzydarling180 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good for Travel

    If neutrogena works for you its great for travelling, you just throw them in your bag and go. But I haven't found a lot of luck with this brand of products as far as clearing up acne. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love 'em

    I love to take these cleansing cloths on trips because they are so easy to pack and dispose of. I love Neutrogena cleansing products because they actually clean my face and don't leave my face feeling dirty or oily. They can leave my face feeling a little dry but that's easily corrected with some moisturizer. Perhaps I am just blessed with great skin but I've used Neutrogena face soap for quite a ...read morefew years and it's a rare thing if I get a pimple. If I do, it's usually because I used another face soap instead of my Neutrogena. I *heart* Neutrogena! :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GreatHands23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend