Sephora Professionel Most Complete Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Sephora Professionel Most Complete Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Sephora

    pretty moisturizing — 3 years, 4 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Professional Most Complete Lip Balm

    I love the product. I hate to admit I usually breath threw my mouth, not nose, because of allergies I've had since I was 8, I'm 47. I tend to fight dry lips all the time. This product is very successful at keeping my lips moist when I use it. The small size is desirable, as my purse is small. My daughter introduced me to this product 3 years ago. I wish I could order it online. If it was in a squeeze tube, I would buy that — 3 years, 4 months ago
    SunnieG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    An ok balm...

    Not a favorite. I don't like that it is such a small container where I have to dip my finger into. For $2, the size isn't bad, but I expected it to be bigger. This lip balm is not that great, I only like that it makes my lips soft, and the tingly feeling I get on my lips when I put it on. Other than that, it is just ok. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sadly Disappointed

    This lip balm feels very good going on, but the effects it had on my lips were very disappointing. After the balm soaked in, my lips were left even more dry and chapped than before. It left dry scratchy skin patches around the lining of my lips. Sadly disappointing. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    calisjohnson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not too shabby!

    I actually bought this product to keep in my car as a spare. I really like it, but not as much as other lip balms. I find the texture a bit waxy and not as moisturizing as others. However, I will say that it makes an excellent base for lipstick or gloss. And, it doesn't melt in your car! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marry me?

    Wonderful product. Great price that's lower than most lip balms out there. Fabulous smell (and taste). It softens your lips like NO OTHER. The feeling is sweet and satiny with a little tingly surprise.. and no it won't hurt if you put it on excessively chapped lips. Lasts forever.. even if you use it obsessively.. (trust me, I know) It's my favorite thing.. and if it were a man, I'd marry it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elisabeethoven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    You will not be disapointed in this lip balm. I have very dry lips and this is the only balm that keeps them protected and moist all day. It is non greasy and just wonderful under your lipstick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    limeja | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Professional quality lip balm

    I've bought this product several times and will continue to have it in my bag until it runs out again. This leaves your lips with a sheen that isnt waxy or sticky and protects your lips like a chapstick without being too heavy or leaving residue. The money spent is absolutely worth it because it lives up to what it claims 100%. I go through the tub in about a month with continuous reapplying throu...read moreghout the day. It's very easy to apply and doesn't make your finger sticky like many others. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cloud9girlie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love

    i\'ve had lots of problems in the past with dry lips. and if i found a good lip balm to keep my lips moist--my upper lip was dry. NOT with this product. It may be the most amazing thing i\'ve ever came across. I\'m actually out now, and the company is temprarily out of stock. i reccommend this to ANYONE EVER in the world. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    supergirl21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend