Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works well for my combination skin

    I couldn't find any drawbacks to this cream. The texture is silky and not oily. It moisturizes without leaving residue or a sheen. The smell is light and pleasing. I am prone to breakouts but this cream hasn't exacerbated any. I use it all over my combination skin. A little pricey but I will buy it again. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vanandreo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youth in a jar!!

    This cream is so good for my skin, everyone always thinks I am younger then my age. (39) Since it is a bit dense, I put in on my wrinkles or where my skin is a bit dry. The result is instant! My wrinkles are gone and moisturized the whole day. Clinique scored!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    flowerpower69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product lives up to its claims.

    I was told by someone when I turned 20 that I should start using an eye cream. I was kind of laughing but I did it anyway. So I used this cream and I am 43 now. I have no wrinkles, no droopy eyes, no under eye circles, this is simply a must have. Believe me I have tried other products but I always come back to the anti-gravity line. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dandelion69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lives up to its promises!

    This is simply the best cream to fight the first signs of aging and keep my wrinkles at bay. It lifts and firms my nasolabial lines and erases my forehead furrow. However it has been d/c by Clinique. Does anyone know why? I can not live without it!!!!!By the way if it is too greasy, just put it on your wrinkles only and they instantly plump up. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    dandelion69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my eyes look rejuvenated

    This eye cream is simply the best. Normally when I read "lift and firm cream," I really don't believe it. Except with this superb eye cream. It has erased my fine lines and dark under eye circles. It also instantly lifts and firms. Not bad for a 42 year old woman. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    flowerpower69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye cream rejuvenator.

    This eye cream erased my fine lines and gave my eyes a lift. Does anyone know why the facial cream of this line has been d/c? If the zero-gravity is supposed to be a replacement then all I can say is zero-gravity equals 0-result. Please bring back the anti-gravity facial miracle in a jar. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ginalolla | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it

    I have combination skin and this product is perfect for me. It hydrates where needed and doesn't feel too heavy where it's not needed. The texture is not oily and greasy, it's light and glides on and soaks in quickly. So far this is the best moisturizer I've found. Totally worth the tag! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    AmiWelch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    my review

    I tried this at the store to see if it would lift my puffy eyes and it did not work so i did not buy it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Anti-Gravity Firming Lift Cream

    I really expected to see more results after one month of use, but will hang in a little longer using it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    yocumbev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pricey but nice

    I get dark circles under my eyes from lack of sleep due to an injury and when I use the clinique anti-gravity firming cream, not only does it take away lines, but it lessens the dark circles! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    udlovedtoo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend