Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Light cream

    very light on your skin. I noticed a difference within 2 weeks. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    farmers13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great brand

    Especially for 20 and 30-somethings. Unfortunately, that doesn't include me — 1 year, 8 months ago
    MeredithV | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Anti-gravity firming lift cream

    It is very good. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    TracyRader | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Power Moisture

    Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Lift Cream is a rich cream that is easily absorbed and makes my face feel great! My skin stays hydrated all day long. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    lenoremore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Anti Gravity Firming Cream

    I have been using the Clinique Anti Gravity Firming cream and love it. My face feels so fresh. I can see a difference. This is the only cream I can use and seem to get results. It lasts a long time. I use it day and night. It is a good value for the money. Expecially campared to other creams. I have tried alot of different creams, believe me,and this is the nicest. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sophie1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well with Help

    I use this every other day. I alternate it with a neutrogena lifting creme. It works pretty well on it's own but I find maximum results when I alternate it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    bettyluhu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels great, wrinkles going away

    have had this for a couple weeks and I love putting it on, feels like I'm nourishing the tiny wrinkles and crows that are forming around my eyes and I've seen significant improvement in their appearance. feels thick going on, good, but after that never feels heavy or oily. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ambry2050 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anti-gravity firming cream

    I really like this cream and when I heard they were discontinuing it, I bought several and put them in the refridgerator. I use it at night and I wake up in the morning with softer, more hydrated skin. I use a Q-tip to take it out of the jar because it lasts so long, I don't want to contaminate it. It goes a long way. I didn't use it for awhile and my skin was not as supple. One of my favs. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Poppins | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Anti-Gravity Cream

    Great cream for your beautifual face. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great results

    great product worth the price — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nonothing | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend