Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is it!

    This little eyecream miracle in a jar truly does what it promises. After one day of using it my fine lines where gone and my eyes were lifted. (I am not kidding) an added bonus is the intense moisturizing, I am sure that's why this cream works so well. And I can still apply make-up over it. I am interested in buying the face cream of this line also. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lovelasts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why?

    Why did Clinique d/c this superb hydrating rejuvenating, truly firming and lift cream? The replacement Zero-gravity leads to 0000-result! I urge Clinique to bring back this facial cream that sincerely turns back the time on my face. I know I am not the only one. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    flowerpower68 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    I am so glad that Clinique decided not to d/c this one as they did with the facial cream. The Anti-gravity eye cream erases my undereye wrinkles and clearly lifts,firms and brightens my eye area. During the day I put a lighter Clinique eye refresher on my eyelid so that I can put on mascara. But underneath my eyes I continue using the anti-gravity so that it continues hydrating that area for 24 hours. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    flowerpower68 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome product

    I seriously recommanding this product! It's really moisturizing, smells good and lets the skin feel smooth and relaxed.... I'm at the beginning of my thirtys so I'm just starting to learn more about anti-aging products! :) This is actually the second I'm trying but I'm happy with it! The question is now what I can do in top of that for my skin... I seriously don't want to get (more) wrinkles!!! Is...read more somebody here who is able to recommand me more products? A friend told me from a new creme from Germany.. A brand called "Dr. Duve"... I think the creme is working with hyaluronic acid! Should I use that already with 32 or is it too early for this kind of product? Thanks a lot for your advice! Best, Charlotte — 1 year, 11 months ago
    charlotteberger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Last a long time

    Have used this eye cream on and off for years, I try new eye products all the time but keep coming back to this. I alternate with the All About Eyes but use this the most as it goes into the skin quickly, very soothing, doesn't melt my concelor and really improves the appearance of my undereye area. I use it sparingly as I have oily skin, so it lasts a long time. Even if you have drier skin, I think you wouldn't need alot of product to get great results. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gingersnap984 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why can't I find it at stores that carry Clinique?

    This is my favorite cream to use under make-up. I'm disappointed with Clinique now because the anti-gravity cream is now so hard to find. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Phyllisflinn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YES!

    extremely moisturizing and actually works. I'm nowhere near any old age but heck I'm using it as a preventive measure and gave one to my mom and aunt as well! They love it and my aunt stocked up before flying out of the country! Really good! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    DG2009 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Stuff

    This stuff really works and makes my skin look great. It tightens up my skin and makes it look flawless. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    christinita | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Lift Cream

    Works great. Need all the help I can get with this problem — 1 year, 11 months ago
    gretagarboi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Firming Cream

    Didn't notice much in terms of anti-aging or firming, but my skin feels SO hydrated. Might keep using it just as a great moisturizer. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    marykate75 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend