TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Extra Firm Control Mousse Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Extra Firm Control Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is great for makeing yor hair fuller at the roots and less frizz

    I love this stuff it shapes and holds my hair from frizz in winter and keeps my style longer. — 7 years ago
    tamelab | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eww

    This made my hair look like a flop, frizzy and blah....yuck — 7 years ago
    ALB102478 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I\'ll use!

    This is the only mousse that I will use, I have extra long curly hair and using this product keeps my curls in place and does not leave my hair hard. — 7 years ago
    keljes1999 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This mousse doesn't make your hair feel crunchy or real stiff. I like it alot! — 7 years ago
    tinasams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Hmm

    It is easy to use and smells nice but after using it made my hair really hard. Maybe extra hold is just too strong for my hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    venusgold | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love it!

    This is my favorite mousse. its great to use before you blow dry your hair. I use it almost every day. — 7 years ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    !

    i absolutely love this mousse. it works great, if you dont use too much. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shelton05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok

    A little sticky, but it seems to work ok. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MarcyKuntz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!