Neutrogena Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    refreshing and light

    I tries this at a hotel and really liked it. It has such a soft different smell that doesn't overwhelm the senses.... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh....

    This has a nice light scent, and maybe would work better in the summer...but it just didn't moisturize my skin at all. Still felt dry after I put this on and felt like I needed more. Would not purchase again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Can't Live Without This Lotion, I Love It

    My favorite lotion ever, it goes on lightly and blends in easily. I use it everyday and my skin stays so moisterized and soft. I buy the big bottle whenever I can find it, its cheaper than having to buy the little bottle. The scent is not over-bearing, its just a clean, fresh scent. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    leaseag | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Must repeat

    I love the oil(lasts longer) but this lotion you have to repeat and apply more through out the day. Good on moisture and not greasy at all. I love the feel and smell. Just perfect. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    amako1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this lotion! It is light so it won't make you break out or make your skin feel greasy, it has a lovely scent and moisturizes really well. The only thing that bothers me about it is that you need to put it in a zip lock bag if you're traveling because you cannot lock the pump. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Depends on what you like

    I also felt like this lotion what a little too light. My skin sucks up moisture like there's no tomorrow, so I generally need a rich moisturizer, and this was not one for me. VERY light. HOWEVER...The smell is heavenly, and sometimes, I found myself using it just for that at night before bed for instance. Very fresh smelling, so it depends on what you value most: Scent v. Moisturization. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just right for me

    I need just a light weight moisturizer, especially in the summer, and this product did the trick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hotsherry | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great lotion

    this lotion is very light on the skin and works great for dry skin luv it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sher67676 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good lotion

    this is a really good lotion but kind of expensive. if you want a gof lotion but dont mind payin a little extra this is the stuff for you!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jshields | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend