Neutrogena Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good for everyday use

    I like using this on a regular basis. It keeps my skin moisturized. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Body Lotion

    I've tried a lot of body lotion and this is the one I stick with. I love the stuff, it softens everything and the price is great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angieindy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena Body Lotion

    I really like this body lotion and the way it makes my skin feel. Very reasonably priced too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    evdarb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    light body lotion

    I live in a warm climate so I like how sheer this lotion is. If a lotion is too thick it makes me hot during the day. I found this great for a light moisturizer and my skin could still breathe. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great product

    love it, will buy it again — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice for sensitve skin

    I find this very nice to sensitve skin. It does do a good job — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light, fresh and no greasy feeling

    This lotion is a wonderful all purpose, all year round body softener. At Christmas Ulta brings out the 24 oz bottles and sells them for about $12.00. YOu can slather all over and still spritz on your favorite scent and not feel overpowered. If it's good enough for Hilton Hotels it's good enough for me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Violet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a good lotion- but the size and price can be a set back

    I would have given this lotion a 10 because it's a great overall lotion. I love the ingredients and the formula as a whole is very light, but leaves skin soft and moisturized. But I have to subtract a couple points. First for the cost. For some reason this lotion is more expensive than Neutrogena's other body products. Secondly, and most regrettably it doesn't come in a bigger size so I was a...read morelways running out of it. The size paired with the price made this lotion very hard for me to keep buying, so now I only buy it once and a while on a splurge when I have extra cash to burn. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    You're gonna Love It !

    I adore this body lotion ! I spent many years searching for a lotion that doesn't leave you with that heavy, greasy , sticky feeling. You know that feeling ....the one that makes your skin feel "sweaty" immediately after having a bath just as soon as you put the lotion on. Well, Neutrogena Body Lotion's light sesame formula doesn't do that ! It is non-greasy and is absorbed into th...read moree skin immediately ! It leaves your legs feeling great ! They will be be so soft & smooth when applied after shaving and this lotion also helps prevent that "stinging" sometimes associated with shaving ! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bel1961 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    silky, smooth, and quick

    This is my favorite summer moisturizer for my body, especially right after shaving my legs. It smooths on easily, absorbs quickly, leaves my legs smooth as silk and they don't feel greasy or sticky or sweaty or icky as the day goes on, even in the heat of the day. I traveled with a touring group of high school musicians in the heat and humidity of the Iowa summer for two years and this was the o...read morenly moisturizer that I found acceptable to use during that. The light sesame formula has a nice, light scent that dissipates quickly. The fragrance free truly is (thank you, Neutrogena!!!)! I use this right after my bath in the fall and winter when I am in a hurry because it moisturizes and I can get dressed right away since it doesn't take a long time to soak in. Also good for touch-ups during the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    barisaxyvet | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend