Neutrogena Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Body Lotion that Works

    Best product on the market for skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    315mar58 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    neutrogena lotion

    The product is ok. It has a weird scent and doesn't really hydrate my skin the way it says it will — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Seasonal Product for Summer Months

    Neutrogena Body Lotion is to light for my winter dry skin. The fragrance is clean and light. If your skin is not incredibly dry as mine then this would be a wonderful product for you. I would recommend this product for summer months not during the harsh,drying winter months — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TCClark | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    an ok skin product

    an ok skin product, but prefer other products for every day use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is really nice lotion, it is so smooth and creamy, not sticky like some lotions .It smells nice too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fabulous

    it works great especially right out of the shower — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurief | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    NEUTROGENA BODY LOTION TOPS IN MOISTURIZER!

    I have been using Neutrogena Body Lotion for several years. I tend to try a lot of different body lotions so when I find one I really like I try to buy at least 2 bottles at a time! Neutrogena Body Lotion goes on very easy and smooth. I love the sesame scent, it is not so over-powering that you can't add your own choice of perfume and have it overwhelm your scent. My bottle generally lasts for a...read moret least a couple of months, when I get down to the bottom I just pop out the pump and rub it on that way. It is a wonderful and economical lotion and I will always look for it in the lotion section of my store! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tresak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    I have used this before and was a little disappointed in this product. It didnt seem to work as well as some other lotions I have used. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    neutrogena body lotion

    i swear by this stuff. It works really well on dry cracked skin. It is worth the exta money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carlyanna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too Greasy

    This product is very greasy...no good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattone99 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend