Neutrogena Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stops the dry skins

    One of the best products for people with dry skins. I think we should all try — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Biggermama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love that nice smooth feel

    I have been using Neutrogena Body Lotion for several years. I tend to try a lot of different body lotions so when I find one I really like I try to buy at least 2 bottles at a time! Neutrogena Body Lotion goes on very easy and smooth. I love the feel on my skin. It makes me feel like it has rejevenated my skin. My boyfriend loves to rub it on me as it makes me nice and soft for him! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diannep | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this lotion

    This lotion is great. It is lightweight and you don't get that heavy greasy feeling like it will never absorb into the skin. I love the sesame scent also. It is great. The price is a little higher than other neutrogena products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    balsdca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works well

    This lotion works really well, keeps skin soft without feeling oily. A little pricey, though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cmr2183 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Non-greasy

    It absorbs into the skin very quickly and does not leave a greasy feeling. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brain742 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great summer lotion

    I love using this lotion in the warmer months because it's light and airy, yet it still neurishes my skin. It's pricey, but a little goes a long way! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Missyc717 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lightweight for summer

    Very light lotion. It's not a cream, but a lotion that hidrates your skin without showing. It makes the skin seems refreshed, and also it gives protection yu can feel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katiabarbera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    Smooth & Light. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mandabelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    undefined

    love this product it is one of the best lotion I have found I never travel without and keep a small container with me. get try it you will love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    780janice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best lotion

    I was amazed at how great this lotion is. My skin had gotten terribly dry and I bought this because I love the Neutrogena product line. I definitely recommend this lotion! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wendymeows | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend