Maybelline New York Sky High Curves Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Sky High Curves Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Holds the curves without smudges

    I noticed a customer of mine had incredible lashes, I asked what she used and she mentioned this. I love it, so pleased. I was spending twice as much on higher end products but I feel that this one is so much better, long curvy lashes that last. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My daily mascara

    Since discovering this mascara, I use it every day. It doesn't smudge or run and definitely helps keep my eyelashes curved all day. Before, just using the eyelash curler, my curl wore out in a few hours. I use the two together for maximum effect but this product definitely gives me bigger curl than the curler would alone. I have not had any clumping issues with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    I bought this after noticing how my friend's eyelashes really defined her eyes, and she told me her secret. I will never use anything else. It really brightens my look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    labushal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    maybelline high curves mascara

    I like this stuff. It made my lashes longer and no smudges. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mamapookie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    by tnp

    this was the first mascara i bought, and i loved it. i's still using. it holds my curls and thicken and lengthen it. love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tnp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Maybellin Sky High Curves Mascara

    for the first week or so i loved it because it was a good day mascara. But than it seemed to dry out, therefore leaving clumps on my lashes. I wouldnt call this mascara waterproof. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    It makes my lashes look glamorous. I like to combine it with the volumizing mascara (also from Maybelline). Perfect volume and length it defenetly works great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    never again

    I did not like this mascara at all. for me, it got clumpy 3 days after I opened it and it was ridiculously flacky. Not a fan of this mascara at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    This product really does curve my lashes. I no longer need to use an eylash curler! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    catloverjill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great curl, great value!

    Even without curling my lashes, this mascara adds curves & length & stays put without the thick clumps. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend