Rimmel London 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner Reviews

Back to Rimmel London 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best!

    I love the Wild Clover. It is better than the expensive brands! It stays on and like someone else said, I line and fill in then put my lipstick over. I have some color all day, even when no time to reapply. Good stuff and cheap! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tsloat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    works great,stays put, and great price — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Liner

    I really like theses liners they seem to match up with a lot of my lipglosses and lipsticks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great price

    This liner does the job on staying put. It doesn't pull and it's not drying. The price is right especially when it is buy one get one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stay Put for Little $$$$$!

    I love this liner. I always have a problem with liners that either feather or disappear. THis one stays better than any other I have tried. I like the Spice and Wild Clover under a lipstick with a brownish tint, to give a nice natural color. I say this because all of the colors have more of a pink/coral tint (even though the package does not look like that) and I have to tone it down just a ta...read mored for my skin tone. Except for that one problem, I love this product. I have been using it for close to two years now and don't think I will switch!! :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LusciousLyana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipliner

    I love this lipliner in Indian Pink and Wild Clover. I use it to line and fill in for the greatest staying power. I use a gloss or lipstick over it. It stays and stays, even if the gloss or lipstick wears off. It never feathers or bleeds, either. This is another product I buy in multiples and keep in my vanity, purse and desk drawer. Easily sharpens, too and doesn't drag. This is the best lipliner I've ever used and the price is right! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lainie829 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the WILD CLOVER!

    I love this lip liner in wild clover. Smear it on a little and top with the rimmel undressed lipstick and it is a natural lip color with a great texture, and stays on well! It is cheap too! I love it. — 7 years ago
    tasloat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rimmel 100 kisses lip liner in 014 WILD CLOVER

    Beautiful color! I seriously believe that this IS the perfect natural lip liner. The color is a dark sandy coral with a hint of dusty rose! It stays on, now through a 1000 kisses... you be the judge. Maybe the best thing about this "truly perfect" lip liner would be the price. — 7 years ago
    ComplexBeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend