Rimmel London 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner Reviews

Back to Rimmel London 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Softest liner i have tried so far

    If you wear their lipsticks as well 050 Tiramisu is nearly a perfect match for 645 Dusty rose lipstick — 2 years, 7 months ago
    gladyhawke | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Wasn't dry and applied very smoothly. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    chilover | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great & Stays a Long Time

    I love the Rimmel Lip Liner Pencil. It offers a variety of colors and it stays on a really long time. It's also a great deal for the price. Just make sure you use a moisturizing gloss because it will dry out your lips. — 4 years ago
    JessN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long lasting staying power

    I love this 1,000 Kisses lip liner. I have it in Cherry Kiss, Indian Pink, Red Dynamite and Wild Clover. I was looking for a long lasting wear lip liner to correspond with my favorite Lip Stains. What is the sense in weaing a lip stain if your lip liner comes off. It stays on and stays put with my lip stains, LOVE that. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't go wrong lip liner

    I have two colors: 014 Wild Clover and 050 Tiramisu. I use Wild Clover when I'm doing darker lip colors, like magenta and even reds. And I use Tiramisu for lighter lip colors, for like when I use my light pink lipsticks or neutrals, I even sometimes use it with my darker lipsticks. Tiramisu is my absolute favorite, it's a virtual all around good color, works virtually with any lipstick, and natural looking, not an out there lip liner color. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Lip!!!!

    I cannot leave my house with out lip liner, I have to wear it with either lipstick or fill my lips and wear gloss. I must say I have spent so much money looking for the perfect liner. I had to try this because of the reviews, so happy I finally did!!! This is such a great liner!!! I can't believe I was spending so much money on department store liners! It stays on a long time!!! And the price my g...read moreosh, such a bargain!! I think it might be better than MAC. My favorite is Tiramisu because I can wear my favorite pale glosses on top of it. Love it!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    rimmel stay on liplliiner pencil

    This is the most wonderful lipliner I have ever found... but am finding it difficult to find in stores...but really like its staying power and colors!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    marciar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i love this liner because the pigment is really strong and it has enough moisture so i can use it as a no mess lipstick that lasts for hours!!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    It really does stay on — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mystina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Liner

    Available at Target, Walgreens, Meijer, etc. These lip liners were a real find for me. I had been using the costly Aveda brand, which were breaking. I picked up a Rimmel lip liner one day at Walgreens--at a fraction of the price--and discovered that they were far superior to Aveda. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! — 6 years ago
    JanneyR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Liner » Rimmel London 1000 Kisses Stay On Lip Liner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend