Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer SPF 15 With Dermaxyl Complex Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer SPF 15 With Dermaxyl Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    can't do without it...

    A terrific product. makes my skin feel so soft and makeup goes on perfectly. Looks good all day — 6 years, 9 months ago
    docsWife | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    awesome stuff!

    i really love love love this primer! it goes on smooth, it isnt greasy. your foundation just glides on~ my only problem is the price of this product --it is so expensive — 6 years, 10 months ago
    oceanmuzik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT ITEM

    I love this stuff it makes your skin feel so soft and silky. Foundation just glides on with no problem i always buy this stuff also got my sister hooked on this as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    machucaplot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Terrific Product

    This product gave me smooth, even skin, making my foundation go on with no problem, like it was going over glass. It is so light, you won't even know it is there until you start applying your makeup. All of the sudden you have perfectly smooth skin that absorbs all of your makeup flawlessly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    geni1973 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth using

    I've used a variety kind of primer, and this is one of the few worth using. When I use this before I put on my make-up, I can actually tell the difference. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Focus

    Great texture makes this product glide on, unscented, makes consecutive foundation and concealer application so much smoother! Camouflages lines, gives face somewhat of a "soft focus" appearance by making imperfections less noticeable because it "fills in" the lines and pores. SPF is a plus, but if I am not mistaken, it only provides UVB protection, and not UVA, which means y...read moreou still have to wear a UVA product either under or over this primer. Not sure what Dermaxyl is, but if it provides some additional benefits on top of what this product already does, all the better! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    breathless | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 2

    Mistake!!!

    I got this as part of a holiday special kit from Ulta. I used it the first day and I thought and my pores looked much more even BUT... by day 3 my skin was completly dry, I had broken out, not only with a few pimples but also a rash, and my skin was even more red than normal!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tayler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth foundation finish

    great stuff! leaves my skin very smooth, foundation just glides on. This one's a keeper! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jackiek3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This actually works!

    This makes my skin feel silky. Plus, I use the one thats intended to keep oily skin under control. It really works. My face is not as greasy when I use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bizgravel88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best primer

    This is a best primer ever!My make up look much better and stay longer.I recomend it to all my friends! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    natalia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend