Bliss Foot Patrol Reviews

Back to Bliss Foot Patrol»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ok.

    This smells and feels nice, better than the majority of foot creams. It seems to sink in really well. I wouldn't buy it again just because I'm not with-it enough to remember to use a foot cream every night, therefore I can't speak to its efficacy used every day. For feet, I think a salt or sugar scrub used in the shower, followed by AmLactin lotion or plain old jojoba oil works great, for a lot less $. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    meliae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells Amazing

    This cream smells wonderful and definitely makes your feet softer. the more you work it in the better it works so try to find a friendly hand to rub your toesies! It does not cure cracked heels, which is a big problem for me so you will have to find another product for that problem. Its a bit pricey but I can guarantee that you will buy it again when you run out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lvieas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    this did exactly what it said it would! it exfoliated, then after my feet were SO soft! it smells great as well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gotta have it!!!

    Oh my!!! This is seriously the best foot cream I have tried in a long time. I will totally buy this again when I run out. It leaves your feet so soft and the more you use it the better and softer your feet will get. Definitely worth it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mercy421 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love my feet

    this is the bomb for your tired, dry feet! you will love it and it smells yummy! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    heavenlydonny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    one of my all time favorite foot creams. it really does exfoliate your feet. after a couple days you wont have any signs of dead skin and your feet will be baby smooth. i would definitely repurchase this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but not great.

    You definitely have to work this cream. The longer you massage it into your feet the better results you will get. The first time I used it my wonderful husband gave me a fantastic foot massage and the next day my soles were softer. But, if I would do a quick rub, 5 mins or less, I did not get the same results. I like this lotion but I was hoping that I would love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bklyndenizen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bliss Foot Patrol Foot Cream

    I love Bliss! This foot cream is great, it didn't entirely cure my dry feet, but it does help a lot. It smells good & is very moisturizing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend