Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works like no other

    Olay is simply the best fit for my skin. It glides smoothly, feels light, does nto have a strong smell and is easy to reapply throughout the day. Ilvoe that it has SPF protection and carries a sensitive skin formula. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    fridays_888 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture &protection fFor Fair Skin

    Love Olay complete Defense Daily UV Moisturizer for moisturizing and protecting my fair skin. It absorbs quickly and has kept my very fair and aging skin soft and wrinkle -free. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MMcEachern | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A staple

    Like many, both my Grandmother and my mother swore by the classic beauty fluid and that was also my first moisturiser as a teen. I tried this one about a year ago and for some reason I moved onto something else. I was recently looking for a light spf moisturiser as we're coming into summer in Australia and decided to go back and try this. I am so glad I did because I know that I will keep rebuying...read more this forever. I'm not sure if the formula has changed in the last year or so because this time around I noticed it spread much more easily. It doesn't leave a white cast nor flare up the redness my sensitive skin is prone to. It ticks all the boxes..I think my search for the perfect day time moisturiser is over! Great value for money, lasts me about 3-4 months. I wish they had a cream spf 30+ version for winter time though! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sarah711 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A skin care "staple"

    I keep going back to this moisturizer. It's non-greasy, has broad-spectrum sunscreen, contains anti-oxidants and is perfect for use under make-up. Very fair-skinned people may need a higher sunscreen, but for the day to day routine sun exposure, this does the job. The price makes it a 10! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Complete Defense

    I use this product mostly during the Spring-Fall. Love the SPF of 30...I do believe it helps and try to put it on several times a day. When I go to the dermatologist they say my skin in unremarkable...which is a good thing according to them and I am doing the right thing. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Leader1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love My OLAY Moisturizer!

    I have been using Olay Products for such a long time. I abolutely live by them. My biggest love is "Touch of Sun" products, which I use in place of foundation, and it gives my skin a nice sunkissed glow. Great Products! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    donnal6474 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love

    I haven't met an Olay moisturizer that doesn't work. They all moisturize nicely and I like that this one has UV protection which makes me feel better when I go outside. The product last a long time so the price is great. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Complete Defense Daily UV Moisturizer

    nice scent and moisturazer — 4 years, 11 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best product. It moisturizes without being greasy. it smells nice but very subtle. It has the protection I also am looking for everyday. It works fantastic! Love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    t42vek20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product!

    this product is non greasy on my face. Just a bit everyday really does the trick! Suprisingly my face hasn't broken out (usually it does with moisturizers) but this one was great! very light feeling and it lasts all day. Definitely worth it's value. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beyoutiful | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend