Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not so good

    I have a combination skin and this moisturizer is very oily for me and it made me breakout. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    amy6 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for under your make up

    I use this on the dry areas on my face (around the nose, chin, t zone) then aply my makeup as usual. works great at keeping my skin from looking dry in the wintertime. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    toxicangel88 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for daily use

    I use this moisturizer on my face every morning and night. It's that good! The UV protection is great during the day, it sinks into your skin rather than just sitting on it and it works around the clock. It is the only moisturizer I'll use on my face, because it sticks to its promises. Definitely the best product I've found for my combination, acne-prone skin, and for a great price! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cazyg91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ah so glorious!

    i have used this product for several years and was in love with the results- i was moisturized and protected with the SPF. i decided to try alternative moisturizers from other brands- but i continue to come back to this one. It never disappoints-thanks olay! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    merrx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Moisterizer

    I have used alot of moisturizers but none compare to olay defense. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate my skin at all. It keeps my skin soft and hydrated. Other products tend to make my skin dry after I put it on and have to keep applying them all day. With Olay, I only have to apply it once in the morning and my skin stays hydrated all day. No greasy feeling, no dryness. ...read more Especially living up north in the cold, freezing temps. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for hydration, uv protetion and a feel of having nothing on. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    knuj25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Worth it!

    What a waste of $20.00 bucks! I have used the orginal Olay moisurizer for years. So when this came out natuarly i wanted to try this one with the UV protection.What a mistake! It is heavier then my night cream. Once you put it on, plan on rubbibg alot to get it absorbed in to your skin beacuse its so thick and heavy. 2 hours after having my make up on all I wanted to do was wash my face and get it off! Then unfortunatly it made my face break out from clogging my pores.Pores beware! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tamralyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Combination skin

    I have a t-zone that is slightly oilier than the rest of my face. This is the only moisturizer that I have found with the right balance to moisturizer my skin without making my t-zone super oily. I will never use another product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aderd03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good summer moisturizer

    I have normal to oily skin and need a moiturizer with SPF. This moisturizer is great for face and neck, but its very light. If you need a little more moisturizer for dry skin, this product isn't for you. I really liked how light this formula is and how quickly it absorbs into your skin. As the weather is changing, this moisturizer doesn't seem to be enough though, so I think this will only be my summer moisturizer. If you have oily skin and want a moisturizer with SPF, this is great. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Bionda1369 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    this is a good product except it's a little dry on my skin but that's just me. it also smells nice. it's great since it has spf built into the product. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    BeautyGirl101 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Avoid if you have oily skin!

    I have combo/oily skin and after three hours of applying this lotion i was definitely seeing a huge amount of shine! Not only did it boost my oil production, but i was breaking out like crazy! I can easily pinpoint this as the culprit, nothing had changed in my daily regimine except this. I kept it to use as an eye moisturizer because it does do a great job on dry/sensitive areas. Sadly it just wasnt for me. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ErinIWU11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend