Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!!!

    The hunt for the perfect spf moisturizer is over! I always wanted a moisturizer with a high spf that wasn't too greasy and worked well under makeup...I have now found it. Very smooth formula without being greasy and I love the scent! I will use this forever!!! Please don't change this formula!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mrsberm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An excellent choice!

    It's so hard to find a moisturizer that is non greasy. This product is SPF 30 and for sensitive skin, a combination that doesn't come along too often. I have purchased this product more than once and I will continue to purchase in the future. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    EllenG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Canot lived with out it

    LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER. IT IS NON GREASY BUT STILL MAKES MY FACE FEEL AND LOOK MOISTURIZED, SMOOTH WITHOUT BEGIN OILY, AND IT HAS THE BEST PROTECTION YOU COULD POSSIBLY HAVE WITH AN SPF 30. I AM IN THE SUN ALL THE TIME — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Luzmila | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great moisturizer with SPF

    This is a great moisturizer that absorbs quickly, and doesn't leave you greasy. I like that it has an SPF of 30 to protect you against future damage. It's reasonably priced — 6 years, 11 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    !! BEST MOISTURIZER AND SKIN PROTECTOR EVER !!

    I LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER. IT IS NON GREASY BUT STILL MAKES MY FACE FEEL AND LOOK MOISTURIZED, SMOOTH WITHOUT BEGIN OILY, AND IT HAS THE BEST PROTECTION YOU COULD POSSIBLY HAVE WITH AN SPF 30. I AM IN THE SUN ALL THE TIME "SUNLOVER", AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS TRULY PROTECTS MY SKIN. I NOT ONLY USE IT ON MY FACE BUT MY NECK AND CHEST AS WELL. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    slkohls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!!!!!!!

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEE THIS MOISTURIZER!!!!!! My face used to have that white fuzz around it in pictures and so I gave this a try and I LOVE IT!!! Not only do my pics come out gorgeous but there is no white fuzz around my face anymore! It also is such a light formula!!! I never feel it when i put it on and it's a great base for my face before I put any makeup on! I get compliments everyday about how...read more smooth and gorgeous my face looks! This product is absolutely AMAZING and as a plus it has an SPF of 30! so I know my face is protected!!!!! Great job Olay!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BerryChic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My face is safe and glowing!!

    As an african american woman, I have a hard time finding a moisturizer that w/ spf that does not make me look grey. Imaging how delighted I was when I foind this!! No grey hue, non-greasy or clogging, moisture with maximum protection!! Plus it is beneficial to skin. Use daily with regenerist and watch your skin transform to a more youthful and glowing beauty. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yayneabeba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    not sure

    not sure it worked that good for me. the skin wasn't peeling or anything like that, but I didn't feel as much protection as SPF 30 neutrogena — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gauhar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    I have sensitive skin and cannot tolerate fragrance in my moisturizers. THis one fills the bill. It gives good protection from the sun. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    April | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dermatologist Approved

    I have rosacea and need gently products.This moisturizer has a high SPF and it isn't greasy. I have used other moisturizers with high SPF's and they leave a shiny oily look on your skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kathyj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend