Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Easy to apply, absorbs fast and high SPF

    This is the best product out there! Esp. during the summer. — 7 years ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Day Moisturizer

    My sensitive skin is very satisfied with this moisturizer. Yet another excellent product recommended by my dermatologist. It is easy to apply, makes my skin feel soft and doesn't cause it to get oily or breakout. I am also very happy to know it has a higher SPF than most creams. I really hope the moisturizer is good enough to protect my skin during the harsh winter. I'll let you know if I change my mind about it later but for now I love it! — 7 years ago
    ZooZoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I am always looking at the next best thing in sunscreen. I am allergic to avobenzone so finding a good sunscreen that won't irritate my skin or make it oily is not easy. I always return to this sunscreen. It doesn't irriate my skin or make it shiny after a few mnutes. The SPF 30 makes it a true winner. — 7 years ago
    luvme1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the SPF protection

    I love the SPF protection without the heavy feel of other lotions and no strong smell good for my sensitive skin and nose. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    candletammy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight feel, heavyweight protection

    I work outside but I'm very pale so I need serious sun protection. This product fits the bill. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pennydyches | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great sunblock for all year use!

    I use this sunblock all year round. It is the only spf 30 that I can use on my face withourt getting breakouts. I mix it with my foundation in the summer to make my own tinted mousturizer. I love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    masonsmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Day Moisturizer Ever!!!

    SEnsitive skin, SPF 30, lightweight. I wear it all year round! I even mix it with my make up on warmer days that I need lighter coverage! This stuff is the best. Cream gets absorbed real fast by skin, and washes off so easy! BEst thing about it: I stopped buying those expensive department sotre day creams. Why not? I got Olay.... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Gina123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thanks Olay!

    I have sensitive skin and won't go outdoors without sunscreen. The Complete Defense for sensitive skin is a great formula that not only works well on myself but I can confidently use it on my grandchildren also. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SuzanneW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have been more than happy with this moisturizer! I use it all year around and it never breaks me out, keeping my face very soft and even, I haven't found a moisturizer that feels as good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Zshila | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best in its class

    This is my spring, summer, and fall moisturizer. Never leave home without! I even got my co-workers using it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    youngestof7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend