Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    wonderful

    This stuff is great. I have pale sensitive skin which turns pink and freckled in the summer. This doesn't make me break out and its not too oily, I have combination skin, but it works great all year around and the bottle lasts a long time. I usually use three pumps for a "serving size" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great under foundation

    I just started using this product after a friend recommended it and so far, so good. I have dry to normal skin, so finding the right blend of moisture is tough. This really goes on light, wears light but seems to do a "heavy" job. No feeling of grease running down my face when I sweat, no oily residue, none of that. I think it is the perfect moisturizer for someone who is borderline normal/dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    coolchik4sure | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    does the job

    It's very moisturizing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Complete Defense Daily UV Moisturizer SPF 30

    I have used this for almost a year. I can honestly tell a difference in the amount of wrinkles on my face. shanks 1/31/08 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarahanks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    WOW

    I have used this product for many years and I believe this helps me look younger. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jasalaza56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    absorbs quickly and makes my skin look healthy

    I\'m really big on using sun protection for my face and have tried a variety of products, but I keep coming back to this one. It doesn\'t feel heavy and greasy, like so many other sunscreens do (including department store brands). I also like the fact that it absorbs quickly so the slight whitish cast from the sunscreen components actually makes my face appear more \"glowing\" rather than ghost white. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smshin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I'm really fair skinned and need a high SPF year around. I don't like to have to put on multiple products so this is a good one for ont he go. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ColleenK | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great for summer

    This was great for summer when my skin is not as dry but when winter came, my skin became flaky after using this moisturizer. I love the spf and the non greasy feel of it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding Moisturizer

    I first started using this a year ago after receiving a sample from my dermatologist. Fabulous product! Not greasy, easily absorbed, great moisturizing properties. Love the SPF factor of 30! My skin really does look better when I use this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lgunnells | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for daily use

    I use this at the recommendation of my dermatologist. It's non-greasy, fast to absorb with a pleasant scent. I'm pleased with this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend