Calgon Ahh Spa! Tropics Refreshing Body Mist with Papaya Reviews

Back to Calgon Ahh Spa! Tropics Refreshing Body Mist with Papaya»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Calgon body mist

    Very light smelling. I am reacting adversly to strong scents and this is effective yet light enougnh not to offend. I woulf recommend. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fresh

    it is very refreshing — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeri436 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    mmm!

    This scent is so summery and tropical, I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Smell

    I have not found a Calgon scent I did not like. All smell so good! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great products!

    Love all the Calgon spa sprays - great price! Nice, fresh, scents! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lellerma | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Scent

    for every mood. This is a good product and comes in different scents for your every mood. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lostnwv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deliciously Wonderful!

    I love the way this body mist works with my body chemistry. It smells so lovely, and it does'nt bother my sensitive skin at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Demetris3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    I love the Calgon body sprays, Tropics and especially the Pine-apple Coconut. I get lots of compliments. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MichelleBuck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend