Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Heals Hands Fast

    I love this hand cream. It healed up my cracked, bleeding hands completely in a few days. It's 98% natural ingredients made me feel fine about having it on my hands while taking care of my baby. And I don't mind the smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jessicala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Your hands will feel great

    This moisturizer really works well. Especially in the cold winter months when your skin is at it's worst. Just be ready for the strong smell. Thins product is best when you're in for the night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for Cracked Hands...Bad Smell

    Okay I am a nurse and my hands tend to get very dry and cracked. I was desperate for something new to try and this looked great, shea butter! It did the trick for my badly dried out and cracked hands but it over powered the office with the bad smell! I will continue to use it but not at work. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    staciea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great

    This hand cream works really well but the smell is really strong. I use it at night and it moisturizes without being greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fufferfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    solid hand creme

    While not the most incredible hand cream ever, this product did the trick for me when I needed a nice thick hand cream. Hard to go wrong with a product made of natural ingredients (with a large amount of shea butter). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Interesting...

    I'm a fan of most all Burt's Bees but this one is a little off-putting. With a name that includes shea butter you'd think it would smell heavenly. However, the smell is quite strong and medicinal...interesting to say the least. Nevertheless, as with most Burt's products, it is excellent at moisturizing and soothing. If you don't mind the scent, go for it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wavygirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    I can see why some people wouldn't like the smell, but the cream is excellent for what you would need a cream for. Very soft and smooth overnight. Even on very rough feet! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lynne4t | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Horrible Smell

    This is a great lotion. It makes my hands feel really soft, and that is the only reason why I continue using this lotion. The smell is extremely strong. I am not sure if it is a bad smell, its just very strong. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    bad smell

    I used this creme while I was at work one day. One of co-workers walked in and immediately noticed the bad smell. She was across the room! It even gave a few other women headaches (myself included). Needless to say, I stopped using it. It's a shame though. My hands were really soft afterwards. My advice is: Smell it first, if you don't mind it, it's worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrideToBe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i really love the smell!

    wow i can't believe the person above me doesn't like the smell. guess it just depends on the person, the lotin is nice too thick and very moisturizing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    smile3420 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend