OPI Top Coat Reviews

Back to OPI Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for real nails

    This top coat helps polish last longer on real nails. Frustrating to get a manicure and the polish is chipping by the end of the day. This top coat helps polish last all week. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Almariea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    top of the line

    goes on smooth, dries quickly, and makes my color last much longer — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shenry01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I love the shine it gives to my color. It really brings out the color more — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Reetl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect top coat

    This product is the best topcoat I have ever used. It dries perfectly...no dulling, only leaves a nice smooth shine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MarnieQC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top product!

    This top coat goes on so smooth, and it doesn't leave little bumps and bubbles like so many others. I love how I can use an entire bottle, instead of having to discard half of it because it clumps up. It's make nail colors more vibrant and creates an incredible shine. Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bubbleslz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy application.

    This is good stuff. Very easy and quick to apply, does not take long to dry either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovin It!

    Make my nails look so shiny and really helps protect them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Nikki73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top Coat

    Helps protect the polish and means I can go almost a week before I need to remove everything and start again. However, for some reason when I go to the salon, it lasts a lot longer. Maybe this is something to do with the ultra violet light for drying - or so I've been told. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    silvib | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rock Hard Shiny

    I LOVE this stuff - - it lasts, it doesn't get all gummy in the bottle, and it makes every manicure look "finished." — 6 years, 11 months ago
    finfin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend